¿Qué es WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving es una solución todo en uno para tu estudio de fitness. Este software ofrece programación de citas, marketing por correo electrónico, creación de informes sólidos, programas de recompensas, registros de progreso del cliente, gestión de la reputación, procesamiento de comerciantes y nómina, entre otras características. No hay costosas tarifas de complementos para integrar tu agenda en tu sitio, generar reseñas, enviar notificaciones por correo electrónico/mensaje SMS, utilizar un programa de recompensas o automatizar el marketing. WellnessLiving fue diseñado por y para los clientes.

¿Quién usa WellnessLiving?

WellnessLiving es asequible, confiable y versátil. Tiene todas las funciones sin necesidad de complementos, lo que reduce costos y ahorra tiempo. Su interfaz intuitiva es altamente visual y fácil de usar.

Vídeo de WellnessLiving
WellnessLiving Software - 1 WellnessLiving Software - 2 WellnessLiving Software - 3 WellnessLiving Software - 4 WellnessLiving Software - 5

¿No estás seguro sobre WellnessLiving? Compara con una alternativa popular

WellnessLiving

4.4 (366)
WellnessLiving
No disponible en tu país
USD 89.00
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
183
7
4.3 (366)
4.3 (366)
4.4 (366)
VS.
Precio inicial
Opciones de precios
Funcionalidades
Integraciones
Facilidad de uso
Relación calidad-precio
Atención al cliente
USD 15.00
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
111
50
4.6 (5,363)
4.7 (5,363)
4.7 (5,363)
¿Por qué estoy viendo esto?

Alternativas a WellnessLiving

Patrocinado
Automatiza las reservas, cancelaciones, recordatorios e incluso pagos de tus clientes usando el software de programación en línea más elegante del mundo. Descubre más sobre Acuity Scheduling
Membership management software for boutique fitness studios that handles scheduling, POS, social referrals, and more!
Calendly te ayuda a programar reuniones sin los correos electrónicos de ida y vuelta.
Infusionsoft by Keap: plataforma de automatización de CRM, ventas y marketing todo en uno, poderosa y de bajo costo, para hacer crecer tu negocio.
Software de gestión de miembros de gimnasios con procesamiento de pagos, sitios web integrados, seguimiento de la asistencia, programación, automatizaciones y más.
Solución de marketing en redes sociales que ayuda a las empresas a crear planes de marketing personalizados basados en presupuesto y destinatarios específicos.
Un software diseñado exclusivamente para estudios de yoga. Gestiona pagos de registros, administra miembros y más.
Utiliza el software y las aplicaciones de Vagaro para peluquerías y salones de belleza para tomar reservas, procesar pagos, enviar recordatorios y promocionar tu negocio. Precio inicial: 25 $ al mes.
Virtuagym es líder en soluciones de fitness todo en uno. Desde el centro más pequeño hasta la cadena más grande, lo tenemos cubierto.
Ribbon te ayuda a gestionar tu empresa de enseñanza online con emisión de entradas, programación, membresías, bibliotecas de video y más.
Zendesk permite a las empresas brindar asistencia, escalar con autoservicio y diferenciarse con un compromiso proactivo.
Club OS es un software de gestión de miembros para estudios y gimnasios. Desde el embudo de ventas hasta la creación de informes detallados, este software te brinda soluciones.
Para ti, tus estilistas y el personal de tu salón, MINDBODY te permite programar, actualizar o procesar citas, todo desde una sola pantalla.
Member Management software designed specifically for high volume, recreation facilities and gyms.
Karmasoft es tu solución de gestión de estudio en pantalla en línea. Karmasoft te ayuda a comercializar tu negocio. Atraer - Participar - Convertir.
Sencillo seguimiento de asistencia, clases y clientes para pequeños estudios de yoga, fitness e instructores independientes. Prueba gratis de dos semanas.
Software para gimnasios fácil de usar diseñado para todo tipo de gimnasios, centros de entrenamiento y estudios de fitness.
Solución basada en la web para ayudar a los terapeutas de masaje profesionales y los terapeutas corporales a simplificar la programación, el marketing y las funciones comerciales en línea.
Squarespace proporciona herramientas creativas que impulsan el futuro de la web.
Textline es una plataforma de SMS empresarial que ofrece las mejores herramientas para el flujo de trabajo de asistencia al cliente, la colaboración en equipo y la automatización de procesos.

Opinones de WellnessLiving

Evaluación media

En general
4.4
Facilidad de uso
4.3
Atención al cliente
4.4
Funcionalidades
4.3
Relación calidad-precio
4.3

Opiniones por tamaño de empresa (empleados)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1,000
  • >1,001

Encontrar opiniones por puntuación

5
71%
4
14%
3
5%
2
4%
1
6%
Lucie
Pilates Studio Owner
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

So Glad I Made the Switch

5.0 hace 2 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
Usuario verificado
Owner en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Alternativas consideradas:

Buyer’s Remorse

1.0 hace 7 meses

Comentarios: Horrible. What’s the point of having a customer service phone number and email address if you’re not going to get back to people. I’ve been trying to finish setting up my payment processing account for the last 4 days and haven’t been able to get ahold of anyone to help me finish it. I’ve emailed several people 5 times, called 3 times and left 2 voicemails, and haven’t had any help. The one phone call I did get left a voicemail with vague instructions, and instructed me to call them back if I had questions. I called and haven’t heard back.

Puntos a favor:

I liked the idea of it. It offers very similar features to MindBody, and it’s half the price.

Contras:

I literally couldn’t even make it to the onboarding process. It’s not so much the software as it is the customer service.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

hace 7 meses

Hey Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. At WellnessLiving we set out to deliver the very best in customer service and that means we spend a lot of time listening to our customers on what we're doing right and on what we can be doing to improve. It seems that you had some difficulties completing the merchant processing application and unfortunately without you providing the necessary information to the processor we cannot help much. Your dedicated Account Executive and Merchant Processing Specialist whom you have spoken with several times did all they could do, but we really need your help to complete the forms to get set up. We are here for you and will continue to do everything in our power to make this wrong right, we look forward to connecting today and once again walking you through what's required to take the next step. Talk soon! Adam T. (Customer Advocate)

Sara
Wellness Studio Owner en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

New User Feedback -

5.0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Great automation, simple and easy booking system with access for all my team. Easy to use a great for client journey especially with the white label app which looks great! Lots of training, detailed onboarding and tech support whenever required. Had a fantastic session with my Business Advisor [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who gave load of tips I could put into action immediately to improve sales and client journey.

Puntos a favor:

Team set up data migration from the previous company, fantastic feedback on ease of use of app, so much functionality and automation. Starts to become intuitive after a while. I'm really liked how it can do all of my bookings, reports and create a full client journey. Everything is in 'real time'.

Contras:

So much still to learn, little errors when setting up can set me back but the customer support team have been great and advising and resolving everything! New clients who are not as tech savvy, try to sign up and get confused by clicking Facebook/Google to sign up as it the first thing they see. They forget their password/struggle and give up or phone me because they have miseed the 'Sign Up' call to action at the bottom - would prefer this to be the first prompt.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

hace 2 semanas

Thanks for the great review Sara! We're glad to hear you're having a good time with ease of use on the app and with the software. WellnessLiving not only provides the various tools you need for your day-to-day but importantly it combines them into a an intuitively packaged platform so it's simple to learn, and easy to switch from one feature to another. We've focused much of our tech development into the ease-of-use factor, and we continue to do regular updates to add little tweaks into the interface (in addition to adding new features) so that you can count on an experience that keeps improving over time. We even added a tool in a recent update (based on customers requesting the same option!) so you can omit the Facebook/Google sign up and have the main 'Sign Up' button appear first on the screen. Please don't hesitate to contact our Support team or ask our experts on the Community Forum, we'd be happy to help you enable that in Setup. Thanks for choosing WellnessLiving! Natasha B. (Customer Advocate)

Johanna
Owner en EE. UU.
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great Features & Customer Service

5.0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: I wish the onboarding process were a little more hands-on, we had a lot of info to switch over, and figure out how to use. Now that we are on board, though, and figuring things out, customer support has been great!

Puntos a favor:

We are so happy we made the switch to Wellness Living! Their customer service is fantastic. They are always able to answer my questions, and are diligent about following up when they need to do further research, I feel totally heard and valued! I love all the options they have for services; exactly everything I've needed, and even a few things I didn't know I needed! So much more flexibility than our last software, it's fun being able to expand my business with all the options! There is so much to take advantage of, and they are constantly working on upgrades to ensure even better service and value. Thanks Wellness Living!

Contras:

There are a few glitches still with the app; both the staff app and the new business app 'White Label' that we had created specifically for our business. There were several things I wish I had known in set up that weren't covered, that later we had to go back and fix. We're still trying to navigate the reports which are a little glitchy, too. Transitioning from another software was not seamless - fortunately we didn't expect it to be, I don't know any software where it would be, lol! Fortunately the customer service is on top of helping us navigate through it all. I know they are working to improve these things which gives me confidence to stay a loyal customer.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

hace 2 semanas

Hey Johanna, Thanks for the amazing review! We know the customer support means so much to businesses such as yourself because each inquiry involves your clients and valuable time and we always want you to know that you're in good hands. We train all of our team members extensively on system knowledge, and to always go the extra mile to make sure you're all set at the end of each call. WellnessLiving has many features and a lot of customization options so there's definitely a benefit to having knowledgeable reps. always ready to help, any time you have a question. We also have a huge Knowledge Base with over 1000 articles covering practically every feature and tool we have, and our reps. can always point you in the right direction if there's something specific you're after. We are working to resolve a few hiccups in the system following the recent update. Please don't hesitate to contact our support team or to let us know on the Community Forum for assistance with any kind of issue you encounter. Thanks for choosing WellnessLiving! Jack T. (Customer Advocate)

Lori
Founder en Canadá
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

So glad I switched.

5.0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: I have been very pleased with the software and especially the support. I feel like a get a lot of use of the features. This was not true with my old software. It was too daunting to figure out.

Puntos a favor:

The assistance with transferring data from my previous software and marketing features support. The software is very intuitive. I actually look forward to investigating new features instead of dreading it because it seems doable.

Contras:

I kind of dreaded having to deal with extracting the data from 13 years from my old booking software but got good help.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

hace 3 semanas

Hi Lori, Thanks for taking the time to share your amazing review. We specialize in making onboarding a smooth process and business owners are constantly telling us that the data migration went far better than they were expecting. It's usually the part that every owner is most unsure about and our secret ingredient is in making sure you feel fully supported at every step in the process. To be fair, WellnessLiving is optimized for ease of use with the full spectrum of features we offer, which helps us by making it a lot easier for new users to learn. That also helps you get more use out of the software because it's simpler for you to make changes on the fly, and to obtain more value from tools like the advanced reporting and integrated marketing automations. We're really glad your migration to WellnessLiving was a success and we feel lucky to be helping you grow your business. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving. Susan A. (Customer Advocate)

Anna
Studio Manager/ Event Coordinator en EE. UU.
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Wellness Living Review

5.0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: I cannot express enough how wonderful it is to work with the customer support team at Wellness Living. They go above and beyond to ensure that our business is thriving, and help us take it to the next level!The software is very intuitive and easy to use for us as administrators as well as our community members and clientele.

Puntos a favor:

Customer support is unmatched!Our members can sign up for classes with ease.Our schedule is available for all to see.Processing payments is a breeze. Integration from MindBody software was smooth.

Contras:

Some of our offers that should be auto renewed are available as a "one time purchase", but then auto renewed and causes confusion with our members and leads to more work to refund unrequested renewals.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

la semana pasada

Hey Anna, Thank you for the amazing review. We appreciate the positive feedback on your great experience with WellnessLiving, from the software usability itself to your time working with our customer support team. We market our product as a true all-in-one solution for just about every part of running your studio, and we're continuing to expand on the capabilities of the software to help better serve customers such as yourself. By making it simple for clients to see your schedule and book classes online, you start to see substantial growth in the number of clients who end up visiting your studio after viewing the site online, with incremental improvements to the number of clients who go on to convert into recurring memberships. You can then improve client retention rates by using our powerful automations and reporting tools, which also allow you to conduct personalized marketing campaigns to segmented client groups which have been found to be 50% more effective than standard, non-segmented equivalents. Please don't hesitate to contact our support team at any time for assistance with any sort of inquiry pertaining to the software, even for general how-to's or recommendations on setup. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! Ian N. (Customer Advocate)