Opiniones de Track-It!

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.1/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.1/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.2/5

Sobre Track-It!

Sistema de help desk totalmente integrado, para las pequeñas y medianas empresas, que es asequible y fácil de instalar, configurar y usar.

Descubre más sobre Track-It!

Mostrando 68 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Miguel N.
Information Technology Project Manager & Quality Assurance
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2018

"Solid option for companies seeking a home grown solution !"

Comentarios: Control of all my IT department, Assets, ticketing, workload, licences, puchases and knowledge base!

Puntos a favor: This is a product that will satisfy your needs, but you have to configure it to do so, all the modules are based and linked among them so this will be a easy to use tool!

Contras: there's no service Catalog, but you can cuastomize one in the categorization and schedule module!, I also think that the module regarding to Training could be a bit more rich in terms of having the course materials in there.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2018
Richard R.
Customer Care Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/7/2020

"Track-It! 20xx: The next generation"

Comentarios: A positive experience and comfort provided that True North Service Management Solutions Ltd have vast knowledge and experience of Track-It! and can provide professional services for migrating from 11.x, installation and configuration, training and even report writing.

Puntos a favor: The rewrite of Track-It! addresses a lot of previous concerns from reviews of 11.x and prior. It is 100% web based, has a mobile app, built in report writer and a strong ITAM offering with Client Management for Track-It that also has a CMDB, SLM, Remote Mgt, Patch & Deployment and allows you to easily manage your compliance.

Contras: Would be nice to be able to add custom fields, but there’s a number of custom fields available that can be removed from the form with the designer so not a major issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/7/2020
Paul G.
VP of IT
Hostelería, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2018

"TrackIT is an average product that has not changed much in 10 years"

Puntos a favor: The locally installed sql database is handy for customizations and integrations. Trackit allows for nested work orders, which I've noticed several other products do not have this feature...

Contras: Lets be clear - Trackit is late 90s early 2000s style thick client app. The web client design is very similar to the thick client. Very little thought put into software quality attributes such as speed or usability. The asset inventory client is bug ridden. We could never get the service to inventory the last 15-20% of computer assets. The server side inventory service would routinely crash as well. The limits on custom work order fields were a problem. The global search across work orders is slow (several minutes) and routinely never returns results. Robust search capability is critical in my opinion. Trackit support has somehow convinced itself this is an unsolvable problem. Overall, it is apparent that BMC dev team is focused elsewhere.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2018
Italo P.
Supervisor
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2018

"I have worked for more than 4 years with the application and it is very useful to classify incidents"

Comentarios: Good control of the Helpdesk department management and reporting

Puntos a favor: The knowledge database is very broad, it is very good to classify types of incidents and to measure the productivity of the work team.
Its cost is not very high

Contras: Apparently there is no version for Android or IOS, sometimes I think the application is a bit slow and the design is a little outdated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/3/2018
Amanda W.
Applications Analyst
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 27/2/2020

"Track-It Helps Me Stay Organized"

Comentarios: Our experience has been great! Helps delegate and track issues in an easy way.

Puntos a favor: Track-It Helps Me Stay Organized. I love being able to see all my assigned tickets in one spot and see the updates to the issues. The e-mail notifications are useful, too!

Contras: I don't really have any complaints about the software. We uses it daily and will continue to do so.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 27/2/2020
Andriy N.
Comm.Sys Tech
Administración gubernamental, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2019

"Just Track-It"

Comentarios: Track-IT has been around for a while now. We have used it for a good 10 years before switching to another product. Track-IT was good for its time, but there are better and more robust products out there now. The platform is very customizable and will fit a lot of customers who are looking for a solid helpdesk/service desk solution. In our case, as our database was growing, scalability became an issue. The system would run slow and support team needed to get engaged. Reporting feature (crystal reports) wasn't great either.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use interface. Hardware and Software inventory modules.

Contras: Performance with larger databases. Reporting feature.

Respuesta de proveedores

por BMC Software el 15/4/2019

Thank you for the review Andriy. Our latest version, Track-It! 2019 is a completely redesigned web based version and any performance or scalability issues of the old 11.x version are now gone. Crystal Reports has also been replaced with a new reporting tool. Even though this is a major upgrade, Track-It! 2019 is a free upgrade to all customers on support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2019
Sarvesh G.
Manager
Biotecnología, 10,000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2018

"GUI"

Comentarios: Great

Puntos a favor: interface is overall good and user friendly

Contras: performance is poor over the time need so optimization techniques for DB

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2018
Migdelia meriyela M.
Acount Specialist
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2018

"It has been nice, the self-service and audit modules I like and the support is excellent"

Puntos a favor: what I like the most is support attention, they are always available to attend cases, really excellent

Contras: what I like the least is the complexity to issue reports is difficult to use, it would be nice if they improve this part easier, much more management

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/5/2018
Lamar Y.
Online College - Training and Technical Support
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/4/2016

"Help desk made simple"

Comentarios: Our company finally decided to leave our homegrown help desk system and purchase a professional system. It was one of the best decisions we made. I managed the help desk at the time and we could never seem to get a handle on things with our self-developed system. Track-It offered everything we needed in an easy to use system. We could track inventory and help desk requests in one system.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, simple interface, great customer support, great reporting, single sign-on.

Contras: Interface is easy to use but looks like it could use a little updating. Seems like they could combine a few screens to reduce the number of clicks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 26/4/2016
Geraldine S.
Gerente general de proyectos
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2018

"Good Product Needs More Custumer Support"

Puntos a favor: * Trackit allows to create task inside work orders wich its nice
* It manages several types of notifications regarding SLA´s

Contras: * Doesn't have an app for android or ios
* Configuration can be sometimes difficult and not easy to understand

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/3/2018
Jacquie H.
sr system analyst
Servicios, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2016

"Track-It, The Best Helpdesk software I have used"

Comentarios: I have used Track-It for a many years during my tenure at four different companies. Track-It is a solid product that will increase the efficiency and effectives of your Helpdesk. The Self-Service module saves our Helpdesk time from interruptions by calls and walk-ups. Users can solve many of their issues with the Self-Service Module. The Module can help users with changing their own passwords after authentication, looking-up common solutions to problems, or fill out a detailed help request form. Track-It can prioritize your work orders and distribute to correct person based on the incoming Work Order Requests. Emails are automatically sent to users if status updates and the resolution are desired. The Assets Tracking module has helped account for all the hardware and to who has been assigned. The discovery option will automatically find the hardware on the network. The License Module helps the organization stay in compliance by tracking the authorized license count. It is a wonderful system and I recommend that you try Track-It.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use
Functionality
Cost
Support
User Advocate Web Site
Innovations

Contras: purchasing module

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/10/2016
Alex R.
President
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2015

"Excellent and Economical entry level and small business Help Desk tool"

Comentarios: I have been working with Track-It! for over five years now, happily watching how it continues to develop and evolve with each new iteration.
Track-It! is incredibly easy and intuitive to install and configure, and it comes out of the box with all the features that most small organizations need to get going with a Help Desk tool. It is best suited for organizations that are taking their first steps to go from a manual to an automated Help Desk system, organizations that have outgrown a basic, home-made help desk system, and any organization that requires a full-featured, solid and easy to use help desk system at an affordable price.
Pros:
* Very easy to install and configure
* Very easy and intuitive to use
* Mature and very stable software (Version 11.4 as of this writing)
* Excellent technical support
* Excellent tips and tricks support from a very active users and developers community (through BMC's communities site)
* Economical, starting at under $1,000
* All-included, full-featured software. Includes Help Desk, Asset and Software License Management, basic Change Management, a Self Service Portal, and a Mobile Interface, among its many features.
* Includes the powerful Crystal Reports as its main built-in reporting engine.
Cons:
* Limited customization options - may not be suitable for organizations with highly specialized needs.
* Does not support compartments / separate workspaces / multi-organizations configurations.
* No Cloud version available at this stage.
* Report Customization requires knowledge of Crystal Reports. This is fine for organizations that have CR experts on board, but requires some learning effort if no one is familiar with CR.
Altogether, this is an ideal and very affordable tool for its target market. There are tools available that offer either more features or more flexibility, but either at a considerably higher cost, or at the expense of quality, stability and/or level of customer support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2015
Joseph Z.
Technology Support Specialist
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/10/2018

"Track-IT by Numara"

Comentarios: For the most part, it's a good experience. Their support portal is a little confusing at first but once you're in, their support is very good. I've had to call them a couple times and had my issues resolved quickly.

Puntos a favor: The stability of the product. The customization aspect...adding fields. The options seem limitless.

Contras: The user interface for the on prem version is dated. It needs to be updated to look more modern. That's more on me then them. I just don't like the view(s).

Respuesta de proveedores

por BMC Software el 30/10/2018

Hi Joseph, thanks for the feedback. You should take a look at our new Track-It! 2018 version. It has some great new features, a new modern web interface and is a free upgrade to customers on support. I think it may be exactly what you are looking for.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/10/2018
Tyler F.
Business Intelligence Officer
Banca, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2016

"Great product for our organization"

Comentarios: Track-It was in place when I came aboard, but not used consistently. I helped to re-implement the software and we have seen a great deal of adoption from all of the team members and it is bringing valuable visibility to the management team...enough so that they have hired two additional team members since. It's easy to use and helps us keep track of everything we are working on.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use

Contras: Inability to assign more than one Technician or Requester. Also only being able to create routing on 3 levels if categorization. Needs event based functionality.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2016
Bob D.
Database Administrator
Maquinaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2019

"BMC Track-It keeps track of our users incidents"

Comentarios: Generally good. The user experience can be difficult with updates that are not particularly helpful but from a technician perspective, the software does what we need. Reports are hit and miss at times when incidents do not get properly classified, so overhead is a little higher than I would have expected.

Puntos a favor: Allows me to manage user requests and keep track of outstanding issues easily.

Contras: Once a classification category has been used, it does not seem to be able to be deleted, which makes changing the classification of incidents a challenge having to scroll through a large number of setup criteria that are no longer used.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2019
Usuario verificado
LAN / Web Development Specialist
Administración gubernamental, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2019

"Good asset management software"

Comentarios: We manage several hundred computers, users, software licenses and a solutions database in our IT department. We use track-it to automatically audit all devices that connect to our network and keep track of where the item is and who it is assigned to. We also keep track of software licensing and help desk requests and tickets.

Puntos a favor: Track-It automates tracking your assets, and help desk tickets easily. It is nice to be able to see what computers we have and what software is installed on them and who is using them.

Contras: The Track-it audit function is sometimes a little buggy with older operating systems.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/3/2019
Ryan G.
Administrative Assistant
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2017

"Excellent after training."

Comentarios: Completely revolutionized our Help Desk and brought the level of staff knowledge up another level.

Puntos a favor: The application does so much. It allows you so many options for customization. The ability to not only track the asset, but also see a record of service desk requests is efficient and beneficial.

Contras: What's not to like? If I had to pick something I'd say that at times it can be a little sluggish, but that could be our network and not the application.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2017
Jason R.
System Engineer
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2016

"Track-It - An excellent all around ticket traking application ."

Comentarios: We're a medium sized Community Hospital and have used Track-It for several years now with minimal complaints. The product has always been rock solid.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use is high on our list. We have several teams using it all with different needs.
Software license tracking is a nice feature.
Great community support around the product.

Contras: No real cons. We understand what the software is and don't try to make it do things it's not made to do.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2016
Dave M.
ICT Manager
Organización cívica y social, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2016

"Track-it review"

Comentarios: I have been using track-it for over a year and what can I say it's an amazing product.
' Very easy to install and configure
' Track-it inventory is great it's scan the entire network and reports back
' Track-it auditing is one of the best features as you can audit hardware and software, which in turn help you keep track of software licencing
' Track-it support is fantastic , very helpful and quick to resolve any issues
' The calling logging feature is great for keeping track of ICT queries and running reports
' Overall it's a great product, you get value for money and it's easy to use

Puntos a favor: The Auditing feature

Contras: More reporting functions

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2016
Usuario verificado
Contact Center Analyst
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2018

"It does the job without much problems"

Comentarios: Simple to use

Puntos a favor: It allows you to customize the ticket forms based on the business requirements, giving us the opportunity of making ticket forms designed for different departments

Contras: The ticket forms cannot be formatted to match the business look and feel, it does not offer the option to alert support reps about outstanding tickets

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/6/2018
Brian L.
IT Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2018

"Using for year"

Puntos a favor: Cost the software is not overly expensive for the number of users we have. Ease of use is very nice as well. Active directory Integration of requests is nice as well

Contras: I wish it had a friendly IOS or android App. Better costume reporting. Unless your an expert in crystal reporting you will be forced to use included reports.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2018
Brad M.
I.T. Endpoint Administrator
Banca, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2016

"Great off the shelf product"

Comentarios: Primary use is for helpdesk ticketing but very capable for asset management and inventory, change management, knowledge base, license management, and purchase management

Puntos a favor: Great ticket management and asset management.

Contras: Could use more customization options (coming!).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2016
Stephen C.
MIS Supervisor
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2018

"Very pleased with Track-it"

Puntos a favor: Been a customer for 10+ years with Track it. Very easy to use. Like the view when looking at work orders. Has a nice Excel type grid format.

Contras: Lacks a mobile app and not web based. The change management module also needs some work.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2018
Marsha G.
Operations Support Officer
Banca, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2016

"Great product, we have used it since 2005! Eleven years and will continue to use it!"

Comentarios: We have used TrackIt since 2005 for mainly help desk tickets and now we are going to expand and utilize more of the features such as TrackIt Web, Inventory, Assets, Reporting,Solutions and many more great options available to us! The price is great and customer service is fabulous ! I would highly recommend this software!

Puntos a favor: Awesome!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2016
Dan A.
Network Administrator
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2017

"Great product with lots of great features"

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use,. It has a client and web-based version, so that it can support all different platforms.

Contras: The full version (client) is very slow at times, especially when searching. This needs to be improved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2017