Opiniones de Applauz Recognition

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Applauz Recognition

Applauz mejora la cultura de la empresa, respalda la misión corporativa, reduce la rotación y aumenta la productividad.

Descubre más sobre Applauz Recognition

Mostrando 29 opiniones

Alex M.
HR Associate
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2018

"Fun to use, but didn't find it to be overly useful for us!"

Comentarios: It gave us interesting ideas, we enjoyed using the software just didn't really fit with out operations.

Puntos a favor: It's got an excellent user interface and UX design, so it's super easy to jump right in and start using Applauz for your employee recognition programs.

Contras: It's not a knock on the software, but I just didn't find it brought that much value to us as an organization. We went back to our own "old-school" methods of recognizing our employees!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2018
Debra S.
Manager, HR
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019

"Employee Recognition made easy!"

Puntos a favor: Applauz is a very easy to naviagte platform!

Contras: Nothing. The system is easy to navigate.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019
Christian C.
Finance & Operations Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/3/2019

"First Review"

Comentarios: Awesome onboarding

Puntos a favor: I like the how easy the website & friendly staff who help me our initially.

Contras: As the owner of the account and I am not able to given points even by a manage

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/3/2019
David L.
Marketing Coordinator
Recursos Humanos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019

"A great program that has helped my workforce really become motivated!"

Comentarios: Overall the experience has been amazing. Great value for the money spent, and the gifts everyone can earn are awesome.

Puntos a favor: It's simple to use and easy to implement.

Contras: It was a little difficult to get people used to using it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Vice-présidente de la Société de LOMA Montréal
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2018

"Applauz is really easy to integrate into our Employee Engagement strategies"

Puntos a favor: Their Pulse Survey tools is exactly what we need to better understand our workforce. The interface is easy enough

Contras: They're newsfeed is exactly what I was looking for. It has our company engaging in really meaningful ways

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2018
Sebastien B.
Portfolio Manager
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2018

"Exactly what we need."

Puntos a favor: The onboarding is very easy as well as the ease of use. There are a number of tools we do not use yet but as our company grows, these tools are going to be very useful.

Contras: None so far. Wish we have found out about Applauz earlier.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2018
Catalin C.
Director of Human Resources and Strategic Developm
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2018

"Easy to use and fun"

Puntos a favor: Easiest employee recognition software and it's free. The interface is easy enough to use that I understood how to use the tools in minutes.

Contras: With peer to peer recognition there is always a risk to turn in ''scratch my back and I scratch yours.''

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2018
Jonathan D.
Sales Representative
Impresión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019

"Applauz Works Great"

Puntos a favor: Applauz is a great way for different departments to stay connected and up-to-date on accomplishments of their team. It's also very user-friendly and easy to use!

Contras: I've only been using the software for a month, but as of yet, I haven't had a problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019
Benoit F.
Marketing Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2018

"Applauz is a game changer! Their employee recognition software is exactly what businesses need."

Puntos a favor: A peer-to-peer engagement platform with an intuitive and coherent interface, packed with amazing recognition tools and powerful features right out of the box....for free! What's not to love?

Contras: Hard to say at this point in time, hope they keep rolling out cool features like their Pulse Survey tools!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2018
Carlo S.
Production Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018

"Easy to get up and running, and quick buy-in."

Puntos a favor: Makes rewarding our people easier than ever! It's not a daily thing, but makes sure we're on top of it.

Contras: Not the most user-friendly interface. Could be more "familiar" in some of the UX design and other interactions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018
Patricia B.
HSSE Manager
Servicios, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2019

"Annonomus button"

Comentarios: fantastic, from demo to go live, this has been such a user-friendly experience.

Puntos a favor: how easy it is to reward points and engage employees.

Contras: the feature to reward anonymous points, the only way I can figure it out is to hide the recognition in the feed, there should be a keep recognition anonymous so only the employee who receives the reward sees it. some people respond better to silent recognition.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Marketing and Communications Manager
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019

"Clintar Head Office Review"

Comentarios: Overall a great incentive program, just need to try and involve more franchises

Puntos a favor: - Easy to use
- Easy to allocate points
- Visuals & news feed
- Great Marketplace selection
- Free to use and explore (for our franchises who might consider it)

Contras: We had some technical issues when just started using it but it seems better now

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019
Usuario verificado
Co Founder
Recursos Humanos
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2018

"Applauz enables me to create a culture of recognition"

Comentarios: Happier more engaged people that are aligned with our values and objectives.

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use and very employee centric. It's hand downs the best value for money. .The customer support has been incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Contras: It's hard to say. This tool is perfect for our use case - a cost-effective way to reward and recognize our employees.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/5/2018
Anahita K.
accountant
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2019

"Applauz Recognition review"

Comentarios: people could see my hard working job unspecific time

Puntos a favor: very user friendly and easy to use, and best soft I ever seen for hr

Contras: we can not put the comments and any recommendation on that

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2019
Crystal T.
HR Manager
Investigación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2019

"Refreshing & Intuitive Employee Engagement Program!"

Puntos a favor: We've just recently launched Applauz. I can't give it enough glowing reviews! I presented it to my CEO and COO and they were sold instantly. Administratively its so simple. So many great features. It automates our birthday and anniversary announcements among other amazing things. Our staff gravitate towards the news feed on a daily basis and really appreciate the ability to post and congratulate their colleagues. They also appreciate their POINTS and LOVE the marketplace, with over 2500 items and 250 brands to choose from. We all enjoy our retail therapy!
Congratulations on catering to SMBs and really delivering a quality, high caliber product and service!

Contras: The only suggestions we've had so far is we'd like to see the ability to edit and add pictures to posts. Also we'd like to be able to make "group" posts. However we know they are still new and growing and like any new company they are evolving everyday. Applauz is very receptive to feedback and they are very easy to work with. It's been an absolute pleasure learning about all of their new features as they continue to evolve based on their client feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2019
Dominique B.
VP Finances
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2020

"Logiciel de mobilisation"

Puntos a favor: L'automatisation des anniversaires de service est très apprécié de l'équipe RH et les employés sont très reconnaissant. Le module de sondage nous a permis de découvrir et ajuster un point faible que nous ne savions pas que nous avions avant. L'équipe Applauz est super agréable et toujours disponible pour nos questions.

Contras: A quand la reconnaissance par enregistrements vidéo?

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2020
Liseth F.
Supervisor
Software informático, 501-1,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019

"Great software"

Comentarios: Overall it has increase employee engagement which is great!

Puntos a favor: The fact that you have award recognition badges, is a good feature.
I also like the celebrate employee events so you can enter everyone birthdays and the software will remind you

Contras: Nothing really, very user friendly so anyone can understand

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019
Julie S.
CFO
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2019

"Engage to succeed"

Puntos a favor: Finding good employees is hard but keeping them happy and engaged is harder. Applauz is the best app available on the market to help you create the amazing culture you want for your business.

Contras: It needs more features to be able to be more creative in giving recognition

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2019
Jonathan A.
Accounts Payable Reporting Analyst
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018

"This company provides really good customer service and provides very useful and effective services"

Puntos a favor: It helps to attract customers to my website by providing reward catalogs to customers and incentives them to purchase products

Contras: It's a big complicated to use if you don't know what you are doing. Also, sometimes the system bugs and it crashes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2018
Philippe B.
Fondateur & Président
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2018

"Full features and easy to use, I can't believe Applauz is free"

Puntos a favor: The system is easy to use, and customer support is just amazing. The interface is also easy enough to use that I understood how to use the tools in minutes.

Contras: it is necessary to prepare the HR team before implementing such a system, it is a big change that should not be underestimated.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2018
Robert D.
President
Servicios para el consumidor, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2020

"Complete employee recognition software"

Comentarios: Perfect software for small companies looking to boost morale and reward employees for their achievements.

Puntos a favor: allows us to highlight our company values though employee achievements and reward employees for special events. We finally found a way to promote our company values and reinforce their importance in day to day actions.

Contras: There is no option to recognize through video uploads.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/10/2020
Karine P.
Vice-présidente, Ressources humaines
Banca de inversión, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2020

"Logiciel complet pour bâtir une culture d'entreprise"

Comentarios: Utile pour les entreprises désirant maintenir une culture forte même lorsque tout le monde travaille à distance!

Puntos a favor: Facile à utiliser. Fil d'actualité intéressant et possibilité aux employés de se reconnaître et de se récompenser entre eux. Le logiciel permet de recueillir une belle qualité de données pour mieux appuyer les équipes, les employés et l'organisation. La fonction des sondages permet d'obtenir le pouls des équipes de façon constante et ainsi, d'ajuster les initiatives internes selon les réponses obtenues.

Contras: Les frais de licence sont en dollars américains.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/11/2020
Gilbert L.
Director, Policy Research Office, Development Academy of the Philippines
Administración gubernamental, 501-1,000 empleados
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 9/1/2019
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 9/1/2019
Nicole H.
Executive Assistant
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019

"Sarnia CAS"

Comentarios: We are very pleased and after extensive research with many companies I feel we made the best choice we love it!

Puntos a favor: It’s so easy and it encourages staff engagement to notice each other and the good things happening in our agency not just frontline but behind the scenes.

Contras: I really can’t say. If I speak for the agency we have a few people that struggle with technology so they’d have comments about it being online
Also on the recognition part the comment space need to allow for more space

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2019
Xavier P.
Cofondateur et directeur des affaires
11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2018

"I love it!"

Puntos a favor: We're a startup and we've been using Applauz for a few weeks right now. Overall, it's great. Setup was straightforward, there's a bunch of tools and new features have been added since I first installed it. Love it!

Contras: I wish I had to pay for it. Just kidding.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/5/2018