Opiniones de VisitUs Reception

Por VisitUs Reception

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.7/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.6/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8/5

Sobre VisitUs Reception

Elimina los documentos administrativos, automatiza los registros de los visitantes y aumenta la productividad del personal con este revolucionario sistema de gestión de visitantes.

Descubre más sobre VisitUs Reception

Mostrando 58 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Beau T.
IT Manager
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2018

"Happy customer and guests"

Comentarios: We replaced out paper based visitor register with VisitUs Reception over 12 months ago and haven't looked back. we have had a couple of minor issues that we reported to support and they were quickly addressed and updates were issued to resolve the problems. we get comments from clients daily asking what we are using as it works so well and looks professional.

Puntos a favor: Simple to setup and get started. easy to use for both administrators and guests. the interface is able to be customised to your own preferences including images, custom PDF for non disclosure and what data you need want to collect about the guest. Ability to import from AD makes initial setup much simpler.

Contras: Nothing, the product achieves exactly what we are after with minimal administration once it has been setup

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/11/2018
Kenny H.
Digital IT Support
Arquitectura y planificación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019

" VisitUs Reception Review"

Puntos a favor: Usability of Guests sign in. Works almost flawlessly.
Customer Support. Special call out to Alister for continuously supporting and updating us on issues and key feature releases.

Contras: Hosts implementation was a bit buggy resulting in some inconsistencies (fixed now)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019
Dannielle H.
Receptionist
Administración educativa, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019

"7 Months in it is going very well"

Comentarios: They have been fantastic with any issue or problem and contact is really quick for support.

Puntos a favor: The ease of using this software and giving us the edge with technology without the hassle of too much information needed. Students are emailed their QR code after signing in the first time and can easily sign in an out during the week they are with us.

Contras: There are a few steps we would like to take out of the iPad sign in process but are unable to from our end.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019
Emily S.
Development Director
Bellas artes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2019

"Very happy with it--GREAT VALUE!"

Comentarios: We love it!

Puntos a favor: This program was the best we've found in terms of customization within our budget! We love printing the badges with the QR code. Once all of our members register, it will make signing in very fast and easy. VisitUs allowed us to ask many of the sign-in questions we needed to, keeps track of them, and updates the backoffice app in real time as people sign in.

Contras: I'd like to have more customizable fields--we couldn't ask all of the sign in questions that we would have liked, but we were able to get most of them.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2019
Rick R.
Director of IT & Business Operations
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2019

"This product works well for our needs"

Comentarios: Mostly, the product's been very useful for our company needs and we're happy with it. The price is excellent for the value.

Puntos a favor: The product both emails and texts. The creators will work directly with you on features, etc.

Contras: We had a couple of configurations that aren't really part of the software that we couldn't make happen.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2019
Katie K.
Manager IT & Facilities
Administración gubernamental, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2019

"Great system! Easy to Setup & Use. "

Comentarios: Our overall experience with VisitUs Reception has been great! the staff located in Sydney were very responsive and took time out to understand our business needs. They walked us through setting up the system and were always available to answer any of our queries. They are a great team to deal with!
Our aim was to remove the dependency of a staff member sitting in Reception, which VisitUs Reception has surely done. Our part-time receptionist is now free to move around the office and is assisting various business units with administration work and the likes.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to setup and maintain. A set and forget type system, which works great for a medium sized office like ours where we are short on staff. It is very user friendly and met all of our requirements, self-service sign in/out, notifying Hosts via email and SMS, online emergency evacuation lists. With a very reasonable price tag for what it offers!

Contras: We’ve used it for about a year now and can’t see anything I dislike about it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2019
Usuario verificado
Analyst - Portfolio Management Group
Servicios financieros, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2019

"Safe, Secure, Efficient Reception Tool"

Comentarios: Our financial firm is easily able to log both clients and building maintenance, saving us the hassle of wasting time throughout our day to deal with visitor check-in issues.

Puntos a favor: Helps create so many efficiencies for our company and helps us cut down costs. It saves us time during our days by not having to have someone away from their desk dealing with visitors. It also helps create a better client experience with updated technology and a more streamlined process.

Contras: We've had the glitch here and there, but there are not many other complaints to speak of. The software does exactly what we need it to do.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2019
Patrick G.
Health and safety Manager
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/9/2019

"Helpful tool. "

Comentarios: It has solved the problem of visitors and contractors just turning up on site and not having any kind of Health and Safety induction, and it has made a massive difference in our monitoring of who and why people are on site, it also helps us conform to H&S regulations

Puntos a favor: The fact that it’s easy to operate for visitors.

Contras: Sometimes it my crash or lose the Wifi signal.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/9/2019
Yahya K.
IT Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019

"Simple & Easy"

Comentarios: The feature I liked the most is it's integration with our Active Directory Address Book using the WiFi Connection

Puntos a favor: Our Customers find it very easy to use, It's a user friendly software

Contras: So far I am quite happy with the Software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/9/2019
Jeanette L.
Executive Assistant
Organización de eventos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/9/2019

"Fantastic software"

Comentarios: we now have a deskless reception, freeing up the space for us to set up a meeting pod; guests buzz in, sign in & can make a coffee or sit in the pod until their meeting starts

Puntos a favor: we love this software, the best feature is that it emails the person being visited so that they can come down to meet their guest as soon as they sign in, so the guest is not kept waiting for someone to find who they have come to see. it is so easy to use & set up too.

Contras: nothing, it does what it says on the tin, very efficiently.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/9/2019
Usuario verificado
IT End User Support Analyst
Papel y productos forestales, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019

"VisitUs for Corporate HQ"

Comentarios: Our experience was very good with the VisitUs product & team. They were always available during the adoption to make sure the experience went as smooth as possible. This is a great product to help move your company into a new eco-friendlier alternative to reception registration.

Puntos a favor: It has allowed us to take a greener approach to our visitor registration at HQ by eliminating the need to use paper. We were also able to customize the application so that it fits what we require visitors to provide such as photo, who you are here to see, a signature for our visitor release form, and the SOS emergency feature.

Contras: It would not be fair to list cons because all of the initial negatives we had were worked out with the VisitUs customer care team. Everything ended up getting fixed or adjusted for us so there were no outstanding "Cons".

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019
Barbara K.
QA & OSH Manager
Minería y metalurgia, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019

"VisitUs Review"

Comentarios: We are now able to with a click of the mouse see who is on site, visiting whom for what purpose. we are now even looking at using this same software for our deliveries to site. and rolling this out to multiple locations.

Puntos a favor: When visiting a company we came across this software, 2 weeks later we installed this same software in our company premises and have not looked back. the ability to contact visitors whilst on site via email or sms, is very helpful in our line of work.
The feedback we are receiving from staff and visitors alike is very positive and encouraging. The ease of use for the which it operates for the end user. and ability to fill in reports for departments is also excellent.

Contras: Sorting out the glitches initially was a little troublesome

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2019
Andrew M.
IT Services
Internet, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018

"Enjoyed full experience with VisitUs Reception"

Comentarios: The use of an iPad sign in screen within the multiple locations of the company has made it easier to both inform employees when their visitor arrives, but also track visitors stays on an online platform instead of paper sign in sheets means that it's much easier to know when customers/visitors have been at which premises when. Originally I found the AD integration application to not work, by going through customer service I quickly obtained the powershell script and discovered the problem our company was personally having and fixed the script, informing VisitUs what occurred. Soon after, advertising of AD integration was removed from their website, as I was informed they were going to further expand the integration and fixed the problems i found. All of this was done within a few days of my original complaint, in a very timely manner which I greatly appreciated.

Puntos a favor: Very Simple to understand online portal.
Application is well laid out, and looks very professional whilst offering great customisability to make the application suit the company brand.
Good integration with AD , continually being improved
The ability to text employees when their visitor arrives
Very helpful customer service, making the whole testing of the service extremely easy

Contras: The application for phones typically did not work as well as the text and email integration, and felt slightly more "juttery" in operation, although I'm sure is being improved with updates
The AD integration was fiddly to set up at the time, through use of a powershell script, however this is apparently soon being updated to a more user friendly application

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/11/2018
Daniel Y.
IT Support Specialist
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019

"A great system, perfect for reception"

Puntos a favor: Ease of data entry
iPad app
speed of printing with their recommended printer
Great support

Contras: Cannot print across different networks (computers, printers and iPads must be on the same network)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019
Samuel M.
Receptionist
Práctica médica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2019

"Visitus Reception Review"

Puntos a favor: Visitors are impressed by the technology. It paints our company in a good light.

Contras: Sometimes it does not work. I have been in communication with the customer executive, but we are not always able to resolve issues. Issues primarily include visitors receiving the following message: "There was a problem. Please sign in again." This usually happens at least once a day and is quite frustrating. When the system works I am impressed by it, but the problem is that it isn't reliable.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2019
Whitney H.
Office coordinator/ Safety Manager
Comercio mayorista, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2019

"Great Product"

Comentarios: The software is great, the customer service and response time is amazing. We love that we can get assistance super quick to resolve any problems.

Puntos a favor: We really enjoyed that this software met all of our requirements and was in our budget. We love that we can print badges for guests, and use it as a sign-in system for our employees.

Contras: The pictures on the badges aren't very clear.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2019
Nigel W.
Artist / Illustrator
Bellas artes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2017

"Its a clean and easy to use piece of software. Great value and excellent support backup."

Comentarios: This has helped keep a handle on the number of clients/visitors we have to our company site.
It is useful to be able to get daily, weekly or monthly reports on who has visited which part of the company, how many times etc.
It releases a member of staff from having to log people in and as it sends both e mail confirmation to the person being visited as well as the visitor in advance, as well as Apple Wallet reminders, we have a better system for making our clients feel more important and our company be more innovative and professional.

Puntos a favor: Easy set up, very cost effective and its very intuitive.
It gives my company a very professional appearance to all visiting customers.
We have just had an update which has helped to improve the speed of label printing . . a small but helpful change

Contras: Had a few bugs within the first week which slowed down the printer link to the ipad.
Photo on labels needed to be altered, but this was done remotely by the support team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/6/2017
Adam R.
IT Manager
Servicios, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2018

"Excellent Australian company with Sydney based support"

Comentarios: Highly recommend. Product and support are 110% meeting our business requirements.

Puntos a favor: The iPad app is clean and robust. The back end portal is intuitive and feature rich. Support from VisitUs was exceptional, live chat support with immediate responses and strong email follow up. VisitUs even developed additional functionality for us in a matter of days upon request. Incredible and so so rare.

Contras: Truly no issues, meets our requirements perfectly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/11/2018
Margaret W.
Receptionist
Consultoría de gestión, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/7/2017

"Easy, professional, good reporting."

Comentarios: Ease, efficiently, professional, great reporting function.

Puntos a favor: The ease, reporting, adding new staff members, it helps me at reception and is so professional I love the feature that I can pre-register clients - which give the company an efficient and professional look and it an excellent feature when we have workshops for some 30 odd people. Some days we have up to 50 clients and this is so much better for the company and myself

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/7/2017
Oscar A.
Territory Manager
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2019

"My Experience"

Puntos a favor: I really like how easy it is for our clients to use. I also love the fact that the system notifies me when my appointment has arrived.

Contras: I actually have not found anything I do not like about it. It might be because I only use it for a very specific task.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2019
Lisa H.
Legal Instruments Examiner
Administración gubernamental, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019

"Excellent system"

Comentarios: We can clearly see who has been in our building and running reports is easy and helpful.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use for the administrators and our customers.

Contras: Some of the choices in setting up the sign in options don't apply to our company and some I would like to see.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2019
Gina W.
Reception / Telephonist
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019

"VisitUs anytime !"

Comentarios: We have been able to be more digitalised with using this product

Puntos a favor: Love the fact that it alerts the host of their visitor's arrival
Has reporting functionality, has Fire action alerts

Contras: Slow at printing our badges (probably down to our printer)
Unable to print in advance when holding large visitor events

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/8/2019
Joseph A.
IT Manager
Ropa y moda, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2019

"Great Application and Support"

Comentarios: I have had to reach out to support a couple times during the initial setup and Alister was very responsive and helped out a lot.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use
Easy to setup
Great customer service

Contras: I would like to see more options for a receptionist-less environment such as ourselves. We've had to implement "No appointment, no visit" workaround with checkboxes and such, which do the job for unwanted visitors/solicitors.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2019
Jim T.
Dir Store Technology
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2018

"I like"

Comentarios: Good support from the beginning. Excellent overall.

Puntos a favor: Affordable, handles everything i need it to do.

Contras: Wish i had a bit more control of nametags, moving all data into any location. Maybe a color printer option as well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/11/2018
Daron H.
IT Director
Instituciones religiosas, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019

"Great System"

Puntos a favor: We use this to track visitors to our church and our preschool. works great to print badges, log visits, and notify people of deliveries.

Contras: We have experienced no cons with the system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019