Opiniones de A&B POS Pro

Por A&B POS Solutions

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre A&B POS Pro

El POS perfecto para restaurantes y bares. A&B POS está probado en el campo y contiene muchas características.

Descubre más sobre A&B POS Pro

Mostrando 6 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Jaime S.
Owner
Restaurantes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2017

"More Than Pleased With My POS Company"

Comentarios: Full training , complete installation done , don't have to worry about throwing cables nor installing anything by my self. everything is well organized when they install , technicians are bilingual. After installing everything i don't have to wait another week for training, They do it the next day , when the lady arrives for our training she's really friendly, speaks Spanish & english, she had no problem doing 2 training the same days . One in Spanish for our speaking Spanish employees & one in english for the rest of our employees. She wasn't rushing at all , she was patient with our speed of learning the system. first issue we had with our system there was a technician in my restaurant the same day i called and reported it, GREAT CUSTOMER CARE !

Respuesta de proveedores

por A&B POS Solutions el 15/4/2017

Thank you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2017
Joshua van D.
Owner
Restaurantes, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/9/2017

"Exelent"

Puntos a favor: As an owner that's trying to spend less time in the business this software allows me to do that. The highlights for me are the ease of accessing the reporting, how intuitive the program is for our employees, our tips have doubled, and have online ordering! The expediting screen in the kitchen has really cut down on our mistakes and ticket times. Everyone we've worked with from the initial sales call, through the training and customer service has been spot on. You guys are running a great business and I know you guys will continue to rapidly grow.

Contras: Team is very profesional

Respuesta de proveedores

por A&B POS Solutions el 27/11/2017

Thanks

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/9/2017
Samanthas R.
Owner
Restaurantes, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2017

"Totally Recommend It !!"

Comentarios: A&B POS Solutions is a great company , can't complain about anything. Customer service is available 24/7 , never have to wait longer then 5 minutes to talk to a technical support representative MOST IMPORTANT there technical support department is BILINGUAL
TOTALLY RECOMMEND A&B POS SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Respuesta de proveedores

por A&B POS Solutions el 15/4/2017

Thank you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2017
Nabel Y.
President
Restaurantes, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2017

"Excellent"

Comentarios: Inventory, Reporting, Realtime Data, Stock/Availability, Transactions

Puntos a favor: Finally it was a POS that thought through this system and put everything we could have wanted into one POS, and that's why we switched to A&B POS.

Contras: I didn't know before the software existed

Respuesta de proveedores

por A&B POS Solutions el 27/8/2017

Tks

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/7/2017
Cindy V.
Owner
Restaurantes, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2017

"BEST POS SYSTEM "

Comentarios: Free Tech Support 24/7

Puntos a favor: A&B POS is very simple and user friendly payment system for businesses likerestaurants and coffee shops. It makes your business run that much smoothly. I just want to say than you for your service and product.

Respuesta de proveedores

por A&B POS Solutions el 27/8/2017

Tsk

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2017
Lorena H.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2017

"Cant Imagine A Better Product & Service Out There "

Comentarios: A&B POS has every future i was looking for my restaurant, very easy to learn & to teach my employees how to use it

Respuesta de proveedores

por A&B POS Solutions el 15/4/2017

Thank you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2017