Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.2/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.4/5

Sobre Mailify

Mailify es una solución de email marketing inteligente, SMS masivos y marketing automation para empresas de cualquier tamaño.

Descubre más sobre Mailify

Mostrando 12 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Fabien C.
Chef de Produit
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2018

"Perfect software"

Comentarios: I have reach my goals in terms of turnover thanks to the email marketing campaigns i have sent with Mailify. The deliverability is really better than Mailchimp's one.

Puntos a favor: I love the interface easy to get what we need quickly.
Possibility to try it (and to send email and SMS campaigns) for free during 30 days.
Both web application + desktop version for PC & Mac available.

Contras: I would have like more automation scenarios based on my contacts behaviour. But staff members says they will improve it soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2018
Usuario verificado
Digital Entrepreneur
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2019

"Mailify, a fully functional and professional software"

Puntos a favor: This software has a lot of very useful features. You can quickly import your contact lists, create campaigns based on templates, see a lot of detailed statistics (opening rate and click rate are the most useful in my opinion) and, my favorite, automated campaigns. Then, I also found the software intuitive. It didn't take me a lot of time to start using it with ease. The menus are clear and everything is accessible within a click.

Contras: The only con that there might be is that there is not a free offer for an unlimited time. However, paying for the software ends up being a profitable investment as it helps generating more leads and more conversions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2019
Marlin M.
systems engineer
Marketing y publicidad, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019

"My experience with mailify"

Puntos a favor: Mailify It is very easy to use and very Intuitive It doesn't take long to get used to it I can also create campaigns through templates which makes it quicker to create a campaign

Contras: Its price is a bit high apart from that is not yet found something bad

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019
Ludovic L.
Product Manager
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2017

"It was only a trial ! I'll give you my first impression :)"

Puntos a favor: The step by step Email Campaign Builder seemed quite easy to use.
The big tab bar on the home screen helped me to quickly get what I can do with the software.

Contras: Sometimes it was hard to get the navigation:
- When you create an e-mail campaign, it's hard to go back to a previous step (ex: method for importing contact or email template on the email builder)
- To go forward I had to click on the next step, I was looking for a next button
- The big "Tab bar" on top doesn't stay there when you enter the stats, which is a bit disturbing at first.
I finally always found my way, but those things weren't very intuitive

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2017
Colin B.
CMO
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2018

"Mailchimp should be scared of this new solution!"

Comentarios: Gain of time, gain of money! :)

Puntos a favor: Easy to use
Support easy to reach
Lots of features
A real email marketing tool usable on both desktop and webapp

Contras: Kind of confusing at first since I come from a 5 years intensive use of MailChimp but at the end, I find it more user friendly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2018
Yannick C.
Business Development Manager
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2017

"Easy and powerful"

Comentarios: I can focus on what's important in my business and take less time to create and send emails, since it's easy to do it quick (and nicely).

Puntos a favor: I appreciate its easy interface. I have no coding skills and I can create nice templates even if i'm quite bad at design.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/6/2017
Emilio M.
QA Engineer
Medios de difusión, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019

"Multiple campaing channels on the same tool."

Comentarios: We needed to run a campaign on more than one channel, this product groups several.

Puntos a favor: Unlimited contacts, but it will cost you on that basis. The editor is quite good, and it allows for local content creation.

Contras: The plans are a bit pricey, and for most basic users it is a bit difficult to justify even the lowest tier.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/12/2019
Inaki L.
freelance
Estudios de mercado, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020

"easy to use but expensive"

Comentarios: I am using mailify to send my marketing campaigns. I have been using it 2 years and I am happy with the service.

Puntos a favor: It is easy to use and the customer service is very friendly and reply inmediately

Contras: it is expensive compared to others similar products

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020
Susanne M.
GF
Hostelería, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020

"mailify verwenden"

Comentarios: gutes Service, wenn ich mich einmal nicht auskenne.

Puntos a favor: die Software ist sehr flexibel, eine Aussendung ist relativ schnell erstellt.
ich kann alles gut anpassen - benutzerfreundlich

Contras: die bilder, die ich hochlade, kann ich zum Teil in der Aussendung nicht sehen.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2020
Ramon P.
Director
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020

"Best tool for marketing campaings"

Comentarios: Our overall experience has been really positive, interface is easy to use and simple to understand

Puntos a favor: Usability and simplicity are best of breed

Contras: Lack of certain features and not rich statistics

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020
Lindsay G.
owner
Arte y artesanía, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2020

"Could be better..."

Comentarios: Not sure how to best manage my contact list with Mailify, thus I am not using it to its full potential. Feeling a bit lost.

Puntos a favor: Fairly easy to compose an email newsletter and insert photos.

Contras: Not able to get the app working on windows 10.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2020
Fabian F.
Künstler, Musiker, Pädagoge
Arte y artesanía, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2020

"Mailify is ok! Easy to use!"

Comentarios: I was satisfied till today!

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, good stats, enough flexibility

Contras: not flexible in products/price, Werbemails

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2020