Opiniones de Flowtrac

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
    4.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.8/5

Sobre Flowtrac

Assets, Manufacturing, Distribution, Supply Chain, Fleet Maintenance, Custom Applications, Work Orders(BOM,Kitting), Inventory Mgmt,

Descubre más sobre Flowtrac

Mostrando 26 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Nicole F.
Operations Lead
Agricultura, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/7/2020

"Cloud based business operations in your pocket!"

Comentarios: Our experience with the Flowtrac Team has been incredible! From our first meeting with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to our final interactions with the programmers and project manager helping us "go-live". They were patient & understanding of the technical challenges of our inventory system and provided creative solutions to help resolve those challenges. The Flowtrac Team takes customer service to higher standard that more businesses should try to achieve!

Puntos a favor: Flowtrac is a fully functional business operations software. You can utilize the entire program to run your business; or you can select to utilize only certain sections of their program- making them a customizable solution to your business challenge(s). The ability to house the program in a cloud setting brings a whole new ease of use for those who may not be on site or for companies with multiple locations.

Contras: There are really not any Con's to the Flowtrac software. So much of the Flowtrac program is customizable to your businesses needs that what may appear to be a challenge within the program can be worked through with the programmers to help them understand how to fit the program to your needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 21/7/2020
Patrick M.
Inventory Manager
Dispositivos médicos, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/7/2020

"Game Changer for Customization Needs"

Comentarios: My overall experience has been excellent. Good communication and competent employees. When issues did arise (as they do with interaction between any two companies), FlowTrac always approached the issues reasonably and with a willingness to compromise.

Puntos a favor: As a medical device manufacturer, medical device distributor, and medical billing company, we had an logistics model that did not lend itself to any out-of-the-box software. FlowTrac not only provided the customization that we needed, but also was able to integrate that system with our medical billing software.

Contras: The more customized your needs, the higher your costs will be. But those costs have been more than worth it. Also, the mouse functionality on the main menu is a bit sensitive. It needs a buffer built in :). This is a very minor problem, but it is prominent because you are always accessing the main menu.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/7/2020
Don P.
Regulatory Affairs Manager
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016

"Great Cloud-based Inventory Tool"

Comentarios: Tim Plastics makes approximately one million bottles every day ranging from 1 ounce to 2 gallon. The rapid growth of our business had overwhelmed the ability of our existing systems to keep-up. We needed a system to manage order entry, production, inventory, and outgoing shipments at our multiple locations. Since many of our bottles are used for pharmaceutical or food packaging we must maintain very accurate shipping records and provide detailed paperwork.
Flowtrac gives us the ability to track orders, production needs, inventory, and outgoing shipments. The system generates all the detailed paperwork required for any shipment. We are able to know exactly where every bottle we produce has been shipped. The data on Flowtrac also allows us to track customer trends and better understand where our business is going.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016
Tyler W.
Accounting Clerk - Inventory/AP
Servicios, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/6/2020

"Customized Exactly to Our Liking"

Puntos a favor: This software is capable of being self taught, but the training is excellent. They know their product and can help with anything.
Customer Service is like no other!
If they don't have it, they can create it.
Implementation was as easy as it could be without having anyone come do it for us.

Contras: Importing can only be done through templates that are downloaded from within the software, so you have to alter your documents or copy and paste to make it all match, otherwise the software won't accept it.
This is a work-in-progress though, and will not be a Con in the future.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/6/2020
Mick S.
CTO
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020

"Custom Design for our Business"

Comentarios: The staff is very courteous, prompt and professional. They respond quickly to our needs and requests.

Puntos a favor: Flexibility. FlowTrac can and will develop a system to fit your specific needs. This has been very important to us and something we were concerned about with the "packaged" database products on the market.

Contras: None. FlowTrac delivered as promised, no surprises.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 24/2/2020
John M.
General Manager
Envases y contenedores, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 1/3/2019

"A well-oiled machine"

Comentarios: Terrific company culture. I'm not a techie, and they're able to explain things so I understand what's going on and how it impacts my business. They are open to developing a true partnership - a two-way partnership; whereby they begin to understand and be able to interpret my needs. Still learning additional ways the system can help improve my operations after about a year - and that's a good thing.

Puntos a favor: Functionally proficient in all aspects of IMS.
User interface and workflow is very intuitive.
Customer support and communications like working with my next-door-neighbor (6 states away).
Resolved numerous problems I didn't even know I had.

Contras: Install is remote. Not necessarily a bad thing, but it's like cliff diving - only exciting AFTER you live.
Some (probably to be expected) tweaks necessary throughout full onboarding process.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 1/3/2019
Steven H.
Systems & Process Development Coordinator
Almacenamiento, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020

"FlowTrac helped to get our warehouse on handhelds in less than 5 months"

Comentarios: The team at FlowTrac has exceeded our expectations. We had a large list of needs and a short deadline to meet them. FlowTrac did a great job of moving at our pace and working to make our go live as smooth as possible.

Puntos a favor: The developers I worked with did a great job of working around our business logic to make the software faster and easier for the end user.

Contras: We made a lot of custom function and naturally we have to go back and rework some of the bugs. Most issues that we face are addressed quickly and our problems don't grow back.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 14/2/2020
Ariel D.
Database Administrator
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019

"Custom Android App"

Comentarios: Flow Trac has been responsive, effective, and delivers the results we need.

Puntos a favor: Flow Trac has recently taken over a custom application done by another developer. The application is great as it was designed to meet our very specific operational needs. Flow Trac has reverse-engineered this solution, allowing them to further customize the program as our needs evolve.

Contras: IT Scriptnet, the platform on which this program is built, is not a very well documented scripting language.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 11/10/2019
Johnny F.
General Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/7/2020

"Good product from Great People!"

Puntos a favor: Completely customizable. Our business requires tracking a lot of moving parts, FlowTrac delivered on their end.

Contras: The process of integrating what we already had in place was difficult, however once we figured out what needed to be done, the process move smoothly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/7/2020
Kelly K.
Transportation Supervisor
Productos químicos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/10/2019

"Safety and Quality Improvements"

Puntos a favor: This software was easily customizable to fit our needs. We're able to do a three-way scan to match up deliveries to help avoid major safety and quality incidents.

Contras: The software was customized to my company, so it's been a successful tool for us.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/10/2019
Adam W.
VP Of Operations
Comercio minorista, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019

"Upgrade from our previous system"

Comentarios: Great company that really works with you to get what you need. This system has really helped us upgrade our inventory and accounting.

Puntos a favor: FT is a great inventory system management tool. This syncs easily with QuickBooks and you can customize it to make it what you want. We were using an ancient system which made keeping tracking of inventory difficult but with FT, we have been able to get inventory accurate.

Contras: There are some steps which aren't very intuitive at first but after a little bit of time spent in the system you start to get the hang of it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 6/3/2019
Mel K.
Office Manager
Empaquetado/entrega de mercancía
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4.5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4.5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/5/2016

"Utilization of FLOWTRAC"

Puntos a favor: It provides us with a direct connect in conveying our programming needs to FLOW. It also enables the requestor to include others in communications regarding both issues, status, and follow-up.

Contras: not applicable....the product works well as a communication portal to our vendor.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/5/2016
Brent S.
Treasurer
Agricultura, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/10/2019

"Product Review"

Comentarios: Everyone that we worked with from first speaking to the owner of FlowTrac to get the general understanding of the software to the employees modifying the software to fit my application to implementation was flawless.

Puntos a favor: The ability to practically implement the software from ground zero with a bit of modification on the side of FlowTrac. The build and implementation of the software was flawless. This software took place of another system that we were using and outperforms by leaps.

Contras: Mobile software seems to be a bit slower while using a scan system, however, in time it has already worked itself out with employees getting used to a change.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/10/2019
Ebonie E.
Desktop support
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/6/2018

"Easy"

Puntos a favor: I like this product is easy to understand and work! They made it something that you can just pull up and work it without having much experience with it.

Contras: I dont like how it kind of glitches sometimes. Also i dont like how when you need to search for something it takes it a while to pull up

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/6/2018
Brian G.
IT Director
Educación primaria/secundaria
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4.5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/5/2016

"Asset Inventory RFID Conversion"

Puntos a favor: FlowTrac customized their program to work for our organization. With their help, we have taken a very time consuming process and minimized the effort needed to account for our schools inventory. We have achieved accuracy and efficiency in a process that was the largest source of frustration and anxiety for our staff.

Contras: They use JIRA for communication. This is an effective tool for tracking projects, but it was a little more difficult to express what needed to be customized.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 26/5/2016
Mark V.
Director of Operations
Empaquetado/entrega de mercancía
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/5/2016

"We made it fit our company"

Puntos a favor: Really like the flexibility and custom ability of the Flowtrac software.

Contras: I was putting in a lot of request for new work and it took a bit to get enough people on my project.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/5/2016
Dean H.
President
Producción audiovisual
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 6/6/2016

"Conversion Wasn't a Nightmare"

Puntos a favor: Quality product, easy to use, knowledgeable personnel that you feel they know you and your business

Contras: Have not always been successful using the support ticket system

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 6/6/2016
Jenna W.
Owner
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/9/2018

"Say "Yes" to FlowTrac"

Puntos a favor: I love this software for inventory management. It's easily customizable and very user-friendly. Their are many great features for all company types and the support team is wonderful.

Contras: I've dealt with a little bit of lagging and a glitch or two, but for the most part FlowTrac's overall software is great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 8/9/2018
Kari W.
Volunteer Coordinator
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016

"User-friendly system and speedy customer service"

Comentarios: After months of working with FlowTrac to build our registration system for The Salvation Army's Angel Tree Program, we are extremely pleased with the final results. The system is user friendly, all-inclusive of everything we need, and leaps and bounds above our previous system. The program saved us so much time and energy and our stress levels were significantly decreased during Angel Tree season! The team at FlowTrac constantly gave us peace of mind whenever we were concerned about various aspects of the system and made sure everything functioned as needed, even when there were tight deadlines. They were quick to offer suggestions to improve the site and were eager to make the system the best it could be. All in all, FlowTrac and the system they created met our high expectations and we would gladly recommend other companies to work with them as well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016
Boris T.
Principal - Investments & Operations
Automoción
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4.5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4.5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4.5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/6/2016

"Versatile Product & Good Value For Mid-Market"

Puntos a favor: Flexibility of the platform and customer support team on discussing new changes.

Contras: Time to completion for individual tasks depending on staffing availability. The help system is not well-developed and need to learn through webinars and sessions with FT staff or on your own.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/6/2016
Joshua N.
Project Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/2/2020

"Easy management of Stock and movement in emergency situation"

Comentarios: Deployment is a nightmare to any project manager but Flowtrac proved me wrong. Excellent piece of software.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use and learn.
Build on basic functionality of stock management
Flexibility to add new and complex functions
Quick deployment

Contras: Looks and feels simple - one can easily underestimate the powerful underlying tools and functionality.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 17/2/2020
Jeff M.
Managing Founder
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016

"Custom development and implementation of comprehensive business operating system"

Comentarios: Flowtrac has always delivered on all commitments and, as our business has grown and evolved, allowed us to customize new solutions to further grow our business. Flowtrac's expertise in inventory, bar code and mobility solutions has benefitted our company with efficient implementation of a top-notch and scalable backroom operating system including inventory management, tracking, fulfillment, accounting and reporting. Our company is highly responsive and able to take on new customer opportunities with confidence knowing we have outstanding IT and development resources from Flowtrac.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016
Marsha C.
CFO
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2016

"Long time customer"

Comentarios: Our company has been with Flow since 1996 and we have referred them to several of our customers. They continue to grow and change as we continue to grow and change. Their custom work puts them many steps ahead of the other software programs developed for our industry. Flow has never failed to produce the programming to handle our issues as we have grown, and makes suggestions for improvements that prove to be invaluable. I would refer Flowtrac to a customer or friend without reservation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2016
Michelle T.
Materials Manager
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2016

"Easy to access multiple screens/modules"

Comentarios: This software is great! You are able to access so many programs with a click of a button. Orders are linked from beginning to end. End of month processing takes minutes vs hours. Highly recommend this software/company. You will not be sorry!!!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/5/2016
Alisha A.
QA Manager
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016

"Fast, easy, and friendly !"

Comentarios: System works great, sales on my end is much easier. I have good history at my fingertips. I like the traceability when customer calls in, all info is ready and available in seconds.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/5/2016