Calificación media

  • En general
    4.9/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4.9/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4.9/5

Sobre Looop

Visita el sitio web para una demostración y ve por qué las empresas más progresistas del mundo eligen Looop en lugar de un LMS tradicional.

Descubre más sobre Looop

Mostrando 74 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Connor S.
Corporate Field Trainer
Construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020

"Easy to use and great interface!"

Comentarios: We are implementing new training modules constantly. Able to provide progress reports and give users access to information across the business.

Puntos a favor: The "campaign" features are one of my favorite. It makes enrolling users, sending email reminders and sharing workbooks or other resources automatic and easy. Feedback from our team members has been great.

Contras: Once we got started Looop has been really user friendly. I think anytime you are integrating a new software across an entire company there are small user pains. Looops customer service has been really great. I don't have any negative feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020
Nicole W.
HR and L&D Consultant
Práctica de la abogacía, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2020

"Loving Looop"

Comentarios: Looop has been essential to our workforce during COVID-19. With modules being so easy to create and flexible to complete, embedding the program has been met with enthusiasm and praise across the firm.

Puntos a favor: Looop's campaign and analytic functions make it extremely useful to manage and report on staff's day to day learning. Modules are easy to create and with its mobile ability, user friendly to complete.

Contras: I haven't yet found anything I dislike about the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2020
Saskia G.
Senior Consultant Digital Learning Strategy
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2020

"Modern platform providing state of the art learning experince"

Comentarios: We have tried to accomplish a relatively unusual case with Looop since we are using the platform as an extension of our statistical tool to provide personalized learning paths. We are more than happy to have chosen Looop since they provided an excellent help in setting up and figuring out which would be the best way to go and continuously improve the platform to match our needs even further.

Puntos a favor: One of the greatest things about Looop is the campaign feature which allows for a high degree of automation, personalization and individualization. Additionally, the platform provides a great usability, a vast amount of options and integral tools for building great learning experiences.

Contras: The diversity of media that can be included could be improved by e.g. enabling i frame embedding which would allow for a broader media landscape that could be used. Additionally some usability features could be improved such as e.g. enabling drag and drop for reordering pathways.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/7/2020
Alice C.
Digital learning specialist
Banca, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020

"A great platform, progressive, adaptive and a great addition to our people ecosystem"

Comentarios: Overall, we are trying to improve the way we provide performance support so providing resources to people that helps them to overcome challenges quickly whilst they do their job rather than take them out of their workflow. This is a great platform to help us to do that with the campaigns and the way it integrates with our other products.
More specifically we are improving our Mandatory training with Looop, to make this information look and feel on brand and easy to apply. The content we are able to create on Looop internally is a far cry from Compliance resources you get traditionally and makes it easier to get people to care about the right things when they join a regulated company.

Puntos a favor: The integration with other platforms in our people ecosystem was easy, they provided everything we needed to be able to pull the data we needed and to set up automation. It was an easy platform to introduce to the business from a technical perspective.
The usability of the platform is great, it makes my life easier working with content creators as the way you build content is simple. The Learner UX is great too, the feedback on the look and feel has been great from our people.
The platform offers a simple function of resources at when you need them, it mirrors the way we learn in everyday life and its clear how you can support an organisation by reacting to challenges quickly with Looop. The Campaigns functionality is really awesome as you can create learner experience which really improves the way you support things like onboarding over a three month period.
The working relationship with Looop is great, they are progressive and adaptive and they respond to ways to improve the platform.
You can make your learning resources completely on brand and it fits really well as part of our people ecosystem.

Contras: The events functionality could be improved to be just as slick as the rest of the platform for example, being able to send invitations straight to slack or Google calendar. Also the accessibility options could be improved.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020
Lexie H.
L&D Advisor
Servicios, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2020

"Looop helps us meet the needs of our modern learners with it's simple user experience design"

Comentarios: Looop have been great to work with and are real advocates for their product – even the onboarding experience for admins,is built using Looop. The team at Looop provide great customer support whenever it's needed – they're knowledgable, straight-talking and friendly.

Puntos a favor: Looop's user interface is built in a way that a modern learning platform should be – simple and intuitive for both the people creating the content, and the people using it in their day-to-day roles. To add to this, having the ability to build resources within the platform means that we can respond to business needs quickly, without compromising on quality. Combine this with a powerful search function on the user side, and it's easy for people to find the information or help they need, wherever and whenever they need it.

Contras: Looop is device responsive, and so when building resources within Looop it would be useful to have the ability to preview content with varying screen sizes. This would help make sure learners have an equally high quality experience on all devices.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/7/2020
Adam H.
Head of L&D
Hostelería, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/7/2020

"Employees love Looop"

Comentarios: Looop works perfectly for our mandatory training modules that each new hire has to complete when starting. We use the Pathway functionality for this, which works really well. We also use Looop to support new hires at each stage of their onboarding journey with automated resources and surveys sent throughout. Likewise, we use Looop to support first time managers, as soon as they get promoted Looop helps them from day one, so they have the right guidance each step of the way.

Puntos a favor: I've spent years trying to get employees to engage with Learning Management Systems but Looop makes it easy. Employees want to use it and they rely on it as a tool to help them doing their jobs better and faster!

Contras: I've been so impressed with the changes Looop have made in the past few years. They really listen to customers feedback and continually innovate their platform. One area I'd like to see them improve on is the experience for Employee admin user who need to check training data of their teams/department.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/7/2020
Joanna T.
Academy Team Leader
Seguros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020

"Why do I love Looop?"

Comentarios: Working within a training team, in a fast paced environment, we are often faced with large training groups to coach/train with short deadlines. Looop has really allowed us to utilise every bit of time we have with our emloyees, as it allows for people to be able to self-learn and go back to topics, when it suits them. Within our company, we also have releases every 2 weeks, and this can be a stretch to cover with all employees before they come out. Looop has allowed for us to be able to push out pathways to relevant individuals and keep track of who has completed them, and who needs extra help.

Puntos a favor: Looop has made virtual training, fun and easy to do. With all of the different features that Looop offers, we've been able to cater to a variety of different learning styles. We can upload training videos, put word documents with process flows, slide shows and the list goes on. I love that we can pull reports on our employees progress throughout Looop, as it gives us a clear direction on what areas people need help with and where they are excelling. The integration within the business, has been incredible. As a training team, we have had nothing but positive feedback.

Contras: I wouldn't say anything about Looop is difficult to use, if I had to pick something it would just be to find a way to show all of the resource within a workspace, without having to press something to show all. Very minor.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020
Lukas H.
talent development consultant
Productos farmacéuticos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2019

"Providing Training Resources to Employees made easy- very easy!"

Comentarios: We can now create and distribute online learning on the fly and organize internal learning programs.

Puntos a favor: Most importantly we do not need training to use the system. It is extremely user friendly. You can create and assign trainings very quickly. Campaigns support to organize development programs (e.g. for new leaders and a mentoring program). Very most I like to see how the software constantly gets better.

Contras: There could be more reporting options. We are waiting for the implementation of some features (e.g. waiting list for events). Also, the quizzing options and reporting on quizzes are limited.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/10/2019
Usuario verificado
Managing Partner
Empleo y contratación, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2020

"Superb LMS with great Userbility for L&D professionals and Learners"

Comentarios: Fantastic. The support I've received especially has been really helpful but I've used it as a user and as a nonpracticing and I've benefited from both experiences.

Puntos a favor: Pathways and Campaigns allow a degree of automation

Contras: Some of the functionality when adding content can be clunky. It's only a very very minor difficulty but sometimes I copy and paste content to allow for better customisation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/7/2020
Usuario verificado
Learning and Development Specialist
Construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020

"We love Looop!"

Comentarios: Wonderful customer service as well! Support is quick to get back with our questions.

Puntos a favor: How easy it is to use! On the day we got the software, started using it right away.

Contras: Still pretty new, but we are happy we everything. If there is a feature that we want, then we ask the developers who are very open to new ideas.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020
Amanda W.
Wine Educator and Project Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2017

"Looks great, easy to use, support is fantastic"

Comentarios: We're using Looop as part of our blended approach to training - upskilling both our colleagues and our customers with bespoke online and in-person learning experiences. It's important to us that we create solutions that reflect the needs of every learner group. The ease of creating content means that we aren't restrained by a one size fits all model. Every customer or department can have content tailored to their needs. The way Looop is structured means learners can access the resources they need when they need them. This helps us to prep people before workshops and to provide valuable resources afterwards to cement learning and provide immediate answers back in the workplace. We can continue to support learning in a way that we have not been able to do before.

Puntos a favor: The support and guidance from Looop has been fantastic. Their approach and techniques for writing simple and genuinely learner-focused content have been inspirational. Looop have guided us on a journey taking material and experience from face to face training to create simple yet effective content that works brilliantly online. The platform is really straightforward and easy to use so once you have content written and images/vids made you can have it uploaded for users to access in no time at all. Our audience are mostly accessing learning on the go so the app was a really important feature for us. It looks smart and is easy to use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2017
Thomas R.
5001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2016

"Best method for us to distribute our online learning to employees"

Comentarios: About one year ago our company was using more than 5 different learning platforms to distribute trainings to the 6500+ employees. My task was to simplify this and find a platform flexible enough for us to use for all our online learning needs. I did a long audit of many different platforms available. I ended up shortlisting 3 platforms which were all equally good except Looop was better. We ended up selecting Looop because they understand where the future of learning is going, great value for money and the team is great to work with. Nice guys and working really hard to make it happen. We have now shut all our other learning platforms down and are focusing all our energy to integrate the trainings into Looop. These trainings include; Digital capabilities, Management trainings, Sales trainings, Compliance elearnings, Performance management, Customer service onboarding... the list goes on. Our employee's really like the way it works as it's easy. So far so good one year down the road. We're looking forward to seeing how they develop!

Puntos a favor: Easy to use
Future potential
Analytics
Simple design

Contras: Search

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2016
Rowena B.
Head of Product Development
Empleo y contratación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2017

"This Is Learning Technology That Really Delivers"

Comentarios: We've been working with Looop for more than a year and our clients love it! We service some large companies with our training and expertise and Looop has given us the perfect digital learning experience to do this successfully. The team at Looop have helped us to understand what great resources should look like and that's helped us gain incredible levels of engagement. The mobile app experience 'wows' our learners and is easily the best mobile learning app I've seen. The fact that we can now create digital learning in a few minutes and get it out to learners immediately means that we have been addressing learning needs in real-time without the need for lengthy design or the need for classroom training. I can't recommend Looop enough as it has changed the game for us and our clients.

Puntos a favor: It's elegant, intuitive and very easy to use.
Our learners love it and ask for more.
The Looop team are amazing to deal with. They really get learning and what works in terms of digital resources.

Contras: Nothing. We've submitted ideas for improvement to the platform and the team at Looop always listen and accommodate our suggestions.
They are also advancing the platform to improve engagement and usability so we know it's all in hand.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2017
Eva A.
L&D Manager
Empleo y contratación, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2019

"Super user friendly software that transferred how I do L&D"

Comentarios: It helped me to make onboarding a truly blended-learning experience. It has helped to establish and keep best practices alive. It saves me a lot of time, so the classroom sessions become very tailored and activity-based.

Puntos a favor: Looop has absolutely transformed the way I run the L&D Department at my company. It is extremely user-friendly and quick. There no HTML coding knowledge needed to create resources basically works like a word document. It really helped me to solve the issues with spending too much time in the classroom delivering content and for people forgetting what they have learned. By being able to recall every resource at the point of need it is a lot easier to establish and keep alive best practices in the business. It has also saved me a lot of time, so I can spend the face-to-face sessions on actually embedding learning through activities and also on performance coaching conversations. This has made a massive difference in terms of the support I can provide for the business. The analytics function helps me to stay focused on real issues, the search function is basically an automated and continuous learning needs analysis.

Contras: I couldn't list any dislikes. I find it that it was the perfect technological tool to solve the issues I was having with L&D.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2019
Jeremy M.
Head of L&D
Empleo y contratación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2019

"You wont find a better performance support platform"

Puntos a favor: Are you looking for a platform that sits where your learners are? Then look no further! Looop is a contemporary performance platform that allows learners to access great support resources when they need it. The mobile app is great for those who don’t always have access to a desk top while analytics and creating content is a breeze. The functionality is slick and the customer service is the best I've had from a vendor. Engagement issues are a thing of the past. The best bit? - the price!

Contras: I would be splitting hairs to find something negative to say. Some may find the editing tool quite basic and sometimes a bit glitchy. But it is more than adequate for the needs of what a resource driven strategy needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2019
Joanna T.
MD
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2017

"I have worked with LOOOP for the last 18 months and have had a great experience"

Puntos a favor: It is easy to use, very intuitive as as an admin and as a user. Loading content is super quick and the functionality has improved every month. The variety of content from links, video, quizzes gives the option to create resources that are timely and useful for learners I like the push functionality of the system which enables you to create appointments to view for learners I like the events functionality so you can create a blended approach

Contras: The analytics need to be deeper but the team are working on this so am comfortable that is in train. The video compresses so sometimes can be glitchy when uploading I would like the events functionality to enable admins to download lists of attendees

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/12/2017
Usuario verificado
Technical Training Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2019

"Easy way to onboard new recruits and shorten time to competency in a clean and easy interface"

Comentarios: We needed to be able to onboard our ever-growing number of new recruits in a scalable way to support our global business. Looop has made this easy to focus in on providing the information required to start their roles, alongside answering the questions to keep them productive.

Puntos a favor: The interface is clean and easy so I haven't needed to spend time training people on how to use the platform - simply send the link and they can intuitively understand what they need to do.
Create great micro learning courses using Pathways, which help piece together small parts of information together in a small course.
Easily market new topics using Campaigns where you can allocate a segment of people you want to target training towards.

Contras: More intricate reporting would be nice, probably around video % played - so you know exactly how people are interacting with the courses.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2019
Aisling W.
Head Of Academy
Internet, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2017

"Great personal experience"

Comentarios: This has allowed us to truly shift the learning culture in our organisation to a resource first approach. The team at Looop are so supportive and work really closely with us to make sure our learning has a great impact.

Puntos a favor: Looop has been a great platform for us- there are lots of reasons for this, but one of the strongest is around ease of use. It is so intuitive and in an incredibly short time we can get people up and running using Looop. It helps us to bring learning to our people really quickly, exactly when they need it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/12/2017
Julia B.
Head of Customer Training
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2018

"This platform has been fantastic for meeting our needs"

Comentarios: Off the back of using Looop we have found a home for all of our content, which is accessible to our users and can be accessed on the go. A perfect solution for what we need, and it helps that the support team are always quick to respond and implement changes

Puntos a favor: It's hugely user-friendly, it is easy to create and amend content. Navigation is easy, and the content is displayed in a very clean manner. The support team are really helpful, and they run the software dynamically, making adjustments to your needs which is great for us

Contras: For our needs it would be great if we had the functionality to input text boxes for our users to write in, which we could then download, and also host PDF documents

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2018
Jennifer S.
Head of Learning and Development
Comercio minorista, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2018

"Simple to use, intuitive and looks good!"

Comentarios: So far, the team have been friendly and 'on brand' in terms of the kind of people we like to work with at OB e.g. real, approachable and honest. The costing has all been accurate and fair which has made it a breeze when getting sign off from those who hold the purse strings! Everyone who has used it so far has found the platform easy to access and navigate and the stores in particular love having regular content to sent to their mobiles.

Puntos a favor: As a growing brand who designs all their own content in house, Looop is the perfect (affordable) platform for us to move some of our training content online. The team are super helpful - replying to any queries we have sometimes within the the hour and always able to resolve any issues we may be having using the platform.

Contras: We are yet to have any issues at all using Looop.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/11/2018
Mike O.
Development Partner
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019

"Great learning partner, would certainly recommend to others"

Puntos a favor: Looop have been a great partner to ASOS. They've worked with us very closely to create our learning environments and constantly ask for feedback for new features that could be included in the platform. I honestly don't know if learning would be the same at ASOS without Looop.

Contras: What's not to like? As mentioned if there are any bugs or even better ifs, Looop are always happy to add to the backlog.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/9/2019
Liza O.
Head of Learning & Development
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2017

"Easy to use!"

Comentarios: I came across looop when we were searching for an e learning platform that was user friendly and not too 'clunkly'. To my surprise when I tested it out I found that it was a surprisingly easy tool to use to build resources as well as to keep track of users accessing the material.
Because it is also mobile based it will make reaching new audiences a lot easier and take away the mentality of classroom learning when it comes to training. Getting employees to understand that learning comes in many shapes and forms (quizes, videos, polls etc.) helps to create better engagement with the material - and the ease of access creates more opportunities for all to learn at their own pace and most importantly, at their own time.
Looking forward to achieving exciting things with looop!

Puntos a favor: User friendly for both the administrator in building resources and for the user to access resources.

Contras: Some tweaks could be made to allow more edits to what is seen, i.e. editing what is seen on the landing page, editing of cover photo for each resource etc. But I am told that these improvements will be made in the coming versions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/2/2017
Jeremy M.
Head of L&D
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2017

"LMS is dead - this is the future of online learning"

Comentarios: This review will come as a surprise as we don't currently use the product, but man I wish we did! (Legacy system is the reason for this) I was introduced to the guys at Looop through mutual peers at a CIPD conference and embarked on a trial with them. Not only will they help you understand the new world of 'Resource first' learning, but also guide you through your very first project. Getting it right the first time is very important to them. After that it's plain sailing. The premise that learners drive what is important and useful is the linchpin of the platform. This not only drives massive engagement but enables the learner to obtain the information they really need while in the workflow. The technology is so easy to use, any one of your subject matter experts can contribute content, all the while seamlessly responding to your device of choice - mobile, tablet, laptop or desktop. The look and feel as well as the UX experience is current and fresh. It uses all the mediums of delivery that we as human beings are engaging with at the moment - short blog type descriptions, quick videos, one page resources, infographics and images. Not to mention that to compile and curate this information is effortless. If you're thinking of an online solution , don't waste your time on expensive complex LMS systems, it's simply not worth it. The power of this solution is severely misrepresented by the price - you wont find a better bang for your buck. Good team
Great product
Excellent results

Puntos a favor: Great customer support, ease of use, and a new current approach to online learning

Contras: None

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2017
Jodie L.
Talent & Development Partner
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/10/2017

"Making learning truly relevant for users"

Comentarios: I have control over what happens when and i dont have to buy in to boring vanilla / off the shelf packages

Puntos a favor: It's not an LMS! You need to think a little differently when you are about to use Looop but it will be worth it... I can create content that is bespoke for my learners in an instant; i can then push it to them, get their ratings and start an online conversation. What's not to like?

Contras: The features are constantly being updated... a few tweaks such as being able to download lists of people that are attending events would make life a lot easier

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/10/2017
Jamie M.
Learning and Development Business Partner
Comercio minorista, 10,001+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2019

"Customised resources, delivered when the user needs them, to their inbox!"

Puntos a favor: We're working with Looop to support transformation in our L&D offer across our office functions. As a business that grows and changes rapidly and wanted a digital learning solution that supported people with learning resources, when they need them; and to deliver key learning and messages in manageable chunks instead of 'online courses'. It's early days for us but we have immediately seen increased engagement in our induction process and we're able to get consistent, on brand messages out to everyone who joins us using the campaigns function to automate the process. The UX on the mobile and desktop sites is spot on and like nothing else I've come across in the market; and the ease of creating the resources allows the job of the L&D team to be focused on performance improvement rather than content creation.

Contras: There are minor improvements that could be made which the Looop team are receptive to hear our thoughts on and quick to fix any small issues we've had.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2019