15 años ayudando a las empresas peruanas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre SimplyBook.me

¡Software de programación de citas médicas con recordatorios para todas las clínicas médicas! Deja que tus clientes hagan su propia reserva en línea: incluye una versión gratuita.

Descubre más sobre SimplyBook.me

Puntos a favor:

Very easy to use tool to schedule and book appointments, I love how easily it integrates with google calendar.

Contras:

Frustrating to not receive decent service when the app doesn't work properly.

Valoraciones de SimplyBook.me

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4.3
Atención al cliente
4.5
Funcionalidades
4.4
Relación calidad-precio
4.5

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.6/10

SimplyBook.me tiene una valoración global de 4.6 estrellas sobre 5 según las 1,163 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado SimplyBook.me antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (1,163)

Cynthia
Cynthia
Founder
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

different pricing structure

4.0 hace 4 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
Nuria
Psicóloga de la Salud en Países Bajos
Cuidado de la salud mental, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Sin soporte telefónico y sin atención inmediata ante incidencias graves en el servicio.

3.0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Ayer pagué un paquete Premium y hoy el sistema no me deja acceder a mi propia cuenta. No funciona el chat en vivo y ni estoy recibiendo emails respondiendo a mis solicitudes de asistencia inmediata.

Puntos a favor:

Lo mejor de esta herramienta es el amplio número de funciones configurables.

Contras:

La única asistencia que se ofrece es online, mediante un chat que no siempre está activo. Este hecho, ha provocaddo que hoy los servicios estén totalmente desatendidos, sin un lugar al que acudir ante problemas graves de acceso a la propia cuenta. En los términos y condiciones aparece un número de contacto de Washington al que responde el buzón de voz de otra compañía. Toda la configuración depende de cuántas horas tengas disponibles para visitar cada uno de los tutoriales para ajustar la herramienta a tus necesidades. Si has hecho una cuenta en un idioma inicialmente, aunque sea la cuenta de prueba, este idioma se traslada automáticamente a todas las plantillas y sólo escribiendo manualmente cada plantilla o empezando con una cuenta desde cero puedes contar con plantillas en otro idioma.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 3 años

Dear Nuria, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. It is correct that we do not provide telephone support but we have our Live Chat agents working 24h during the working week so you should always be able to reach them and they will respond quickly. I hope you were able to reach our Live Chat to help you get into your account by now. If not then reply to this email and I will make sure we do everything we can to help you out. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Ivan
Owner en México
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente sistema para reservas

5.0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Se ha convertido en parte fundamental de nuestro negocio, nos permite lleva a cabo todas las tareas de manejo de reservaciones y pagos. Todo de una manera fácil

Puntos a favor:

Fácil de usar y adaptable a cualquier tipo de evento que desees agendar ademas de las integraciones que puedo

Contras:

En este momento no he encontrado ninguna

Alternativas consideradas: YouCanBook.me y Calendly

Razones para cambiar a SimplyBook.me: Fácil manejo y la atención personalizada

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 4 años

Dear Ivan Thank you so much for leaving your fantastic review, we appreciate it enormously! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Helena
Nutricionista en España
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Muy buena aplicación

5.0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Es muy fácil de usar, los pacientes pueden coger su cita sin llamar y tiene un precio muy asequible. Además puedes gestionar varios centros.

Contras:

Es un poco lío de configurar cuando tienes que cambiar o aplicar el horario de alguien

Valentina
Coordinador Operaciones en Colombia
Comercio mayorista, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Generalmente es muy Util.

4.0 hace 12 meses

Puntos a favor:

Me gusta que su calendario se puede personalizar eso facilita recordar los compromisos.

Contras:

Si miramos sus complementos son un poco costosos.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Gestión de citas facil para empresas de servicios

5.0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Es una solución sólida para la gestión de citas y reservas en empresas de servicios. Su versatilidad, opciones de personalización, integraciones y funcionalidades adicionales lo convierten en una herramienta eficiente para administrar las citas.

Puntos a favor:

La plataforma SimplyBook.me es compatible con dispositivos móviles, lo que permite a los usuarios acceder y gestionar sus citas desde cualquier lugar.

Contras:

En general es fácil de usar, pero puede haber una curva de aprendizaje inicial para familiarizarse con todas las características y opciones de personalización disponibles

Tomàs
CMO en España
Producción audiovisual, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Muy buen producto

5.0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Muy buena, con un excelente, rapido y personalizado servicio de atención al cliente.

Puntos a favor:

Nos ha gustado mucho porque se ha adaptado bastante bien a nuestras necesidades, y después de testar diferentes soluciones, es la que mejor lo ha hecho.

Contras:

Echamos en falta la integración de la geolocalización para poder integrar servicios a domicilio.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

el año pasado

Dear Tomàs, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback, we appreciate it greatly! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Rut
Directora en España
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Muy contenta de tener esta plataforma en mi empresa

5.0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Me esta dando la facilidad de tener más tiempo y el trabajo es mucho más ágil y preciso. Ningún cliente esta desatendido ya que se confirman y envían recordatorios por mail. Me llegan reservas 24 h al día.

Puntos a favor:

Me ha gustado mucho lo fácil y cómodo que ha sido implementarlo.

Contras:

Lo único que me ha costado es que la ayuda es en inglés y no ha sido tan dinámico

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 3 años

Dear Rut, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback, we truly appreciate it! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Ruth
Entrenador en España
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Muy Contenta

5.0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

Me ha encantado lo fácil que es utilizar este Software. El mismo programa te ayuda a ir al siguiente paso que debes hacer y me ha resultado muy útil para programar mis reservas.

Contras:

Lo que menos me gusta son las plantillas a seleccionar en modo Free.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 3 años

Dear Ruth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we truly appreciate it! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Paula
Paula
Vice President, Director of Marketing en Canadá
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Formación profesional y coaching, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Very happy we found SimplyBook.me

5.0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

What's nice about SimplyBook.me is that you can customize which features you want.

Contras:

There are nothing I 'dislike' about SimplyBook.me. I would make a couple of improvements, though: 1. We are glad there are both session confirmation and reminders, but we would really like it if we could schedule a reminder around 1000 days from the date of training. This might sound like a long time, but the certifications we offer are good for 3 years and 1000 days would still give them a couple of months to schedule their recertification training. 2. It would be nice if the 'unlimited' tier of add-ons wasn't so much more than the tier that gives you 8 add-ons. At most, I would like one or two more, but it's not worth such a huge jump in price. 3. We really like the idea that email can come from our business email address, but at the moment, it's just not working for us because the SMTP settings just aren't being accepted.

Alternativas consideradas: Calendly

Razones para elegir SimplyBook.me: SimplyBook.me has the most features we need.

Software anterior: Calendly y Google Calendar

Razones para cambiar a SimplyBook.me: SimplyBook.me has the ability to easily schedule multiple training sessions running concurrently.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 3 años

Dear Paula, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we truly appreciate it! Regarding your request to add this to your system that you can send a reminder 1000 days after training, within the come-back-soon feature then we could probably add this to your system. Please pm me and send me your booking website. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Elsie
Owner en Australia
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

I like SimplyBook me

5.0 hace 9 meses

Comentarios: Overall, the user experience is excellent, and it's the most suitable platform I've found for my needs.

Puntos a favor:

I find SimplyBook.me to be a very different product from what I'm used to. It offers powerful functionality, but it does take some time to learn and understand the system when starting out. The integration of business processes is also very straightforward.

Contras:

One aspect I'm not entirely pleased with is the calendar, as it's not very user-friendly. I can't directly view more customer information or make changes; I have to click into it. Additionally, there are limited options for customer payment, and some functions lack the ability to address finer details.

Alternativas consideradas: Simple Salon

Razones para elegir SimplyBook.me: The features don't adequately support what I need.

Software anterior: Timely

Razones para cambiar a SimplyBook.me: I prefer SimplyBook.me because it offers more robust features. I particularly like the ability to showcase photos to clients on the website with categorized options.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 8 meses

Dear Elsie Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we appreciate it greatly! You mention limited options for customer payments, we would be happy to hear your comments so that we can see if there is something that we need to improve. Please reply to this message with what you feel is missing. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Terry
Owner en EE. UU.
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Super Customer Assistance

4.0 hace 2 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Positive and our clients have been able to schedule without difficulty. We like the appearance for the customers.

Puntos a favor:

The level of assistance. Professional trainer Creative solutions Very helpful

Contras:

The "slide" view calendar is hard to read Set up times for services with the slide bar is challenging

Alternativas consideradas: Calendly y Zapier

Razones para cambiar a SimplyBook.me: Price was important and also scheduling re-occurring groups

tim
Owner en Alemania
Ocio, viajes y turismo, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

It could be so much better, if they listen to their customers

3.0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: Customer service is responsive, but not really solution-oriented. The usability and admin interface in general is far from intuitive and current UX standards.

Puntos a favor:

It has a wide range of (theoretically) great features. App is handy. It is not as pricey as many others.

Contras:

As a tourguide I was long looking for a booking tool to make my tours easier to book and generate automated invoices. Simplybook.it does that on a simple level, but after several years in use it really frustrates me, that their (paid) features are not really thought-through in the end (and they don't care to change it). Examples: Group booking feature makes it possible, that one person can book a tour for e.g. 4 people, which is great. Invoices then are also correctly generated for the price of 4. But if the customer cancels their group booking, it is not possible to do that for the group of 4 people, instead technically the cancellation is 1 out of 4 bookings of this group, and 3 remains. Oddly the invoice remains unchanged for 4 people, and the calender shows 3 bookings inside the group. That brings up several inconveniences: 1) I have to confirm the customers, if they wanted to cancel the whole booking or if they only wanted to cancel single people in the booking (100% wanted to cancel the whole group and arent even aware they did not). So I have to cancel the remainig 3 manually. 2) If I have to cancel a group, I need to cancel x-times. So the customer receives x-confirmation emails. That just makes me appear bothering and unprofessional. 3) The amounts of the invoices are not affected from any cancellation, so you really need to be careful not to mess up your accounting Which brings me to the central flaw (bug in my opinion) of simplybook.me: Cancelled bookings (group or single) still have a generated invoice in the system and are not flagged as cancelled, but pending (and so have no different status than any other open invoice). So to have a correct invoice journal at the end of the year or quarter, you carefully need to filter the invoices to status "paid". Otherwise your accounting is full of wrong revenues due to invoices from cancelled services. Another bug in the group booking feature is that it is only available on service selection level (eg. tour 1, 2 and 3). If you set the widget to only show tour 1, there is no possibility anymore to book for a group. If I reach out to their customer service to improve on all this, I get more or less the same answer over the years: it is like it is and I dont get a sense of ambitions to change or update (sometimes they offer me some kind of workarounds with other paid features - haha). I find this pretty frustrating, because this tool could be so much better than it is right now if they actually listen to their customers. But they refuse.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 2 meses

Thank you for your detailed review and for sharing your experience with SimplyBook.me. We sincerely apologize for the frustrations you've encountered with our platform. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we're committed to addressing these issues to improve our service. We understand the importance of having a seamless and intuitive booking experience for tour guides like yourself, and we're actively working on enhancements to meet your needs. If there's anything specific you'd like to discuss or if you have further suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team. We're here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your patience and for choosing SimplyBook.me.

Nathan
Director en Sudáfrica
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Simple to setup and feature rich

5.0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: Very positive overall, happy to be using the platform

Puntos a favor:

The interface for setting up was intuitive and quick to master. There were plenty of features to cover most use-cases especially payment options for international operations such as South Africa is supported.

Contras:

I did not like that I had to pay for setting up a custom domain (to link one I already own - ostensibly for SSL which doesn't make sense since this could be free or included in subscription fee) and more options are needed for managing late bookings or adding bookings to a waiting list.

Alternativas consideradas: BookingKoala , Jobber y Bigin by Zoho CRM

Razones para elegir SimplyBook.me: SimplyBook has many more features, the interface is more intuitive which makes client onboarding much easier. The interface is slicker and smoother presenting a more professional experience at a marginally higher cost.

Software anterior: BookingKoala

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 2 meses

Thank you for your detailed review and for choosing SimplyBook.me! We're thrilled to hear that you found our platform simple to set up with many features. Your feedback is appreciated, and we'll take it into consideration for future improvements. We're delighted that you're happy overall with the platform and that the switch from BookingKoala has been positive. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for being a valued SimplyBook.me user!

Sarah
Owner en EE. UU.
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Ease of use

5.0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Positive so far but I have also experienced some issues with integrating payment processors.

Puntos a favor:

Simple to set up and use, friendly customer service.

Contras:

Difficulty in adding certain payment options and integrating Pay Pal etc.

Alternativas consideradas: Calendly y Schedulicity

Razones para cambiar a SimplyBook.me: Cheaper price compared to other products and services.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 2 meses

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find SimplyBook.me simple to set up and use, with friendly customer service. We'll take your comments about payment options into consideration for future improvements. We're honored that you chose us for our affordability compared to other options. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

eva
psychotherapist en Bélgica
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great free booking tool

5.0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

If you need a simple, no-nonsense booking tool this is it. I love that i can keep it free for now until I have the business to upgrade.

Contras:

I wish the free version had HIPAA and text reminders, a girl can dream.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 2 meses

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our free plan and find it simple and straightforward to use. We appreciate your feedback about the features you wish were included in the free version, and we'll take that into consideration for future updates. We're sorry to hear about your experience with Sign In Scheduling, and we're glad you found SimplyBook.me as an alternative. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing SimplyBook.me!

Jen
Owner en Canadá
Productos cosméticos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Studio One

4.0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: good easy to get going online chat help was helpful

Puntos a favor:

it was easy to install and input information

Contras:

being able to change time slots daily if you are working late

Alternativas consideradas: Jane

Razones para cambiar a SimplyBook.me: better priced offered all the features wanted

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 2 meses

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that SimplyBook.me was easy to install and that our online chat help was helpful for you. We appreciate your feedback regarding the ability to change time slots daily, and we'll take that into consideration for future updates. We're pleased that you found our pricing better and that we offered all the features you wanted compared to other alternatives. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing SimplyBook.me!

Leslee
Web Developer en Canadá
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great Booking Platform

4.0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Its has been quite good. The support is great. They wrote some custom css for me at no charge.

Puntos a favor:

That there is a free option that allows most features so I could try it to see if it will work for me before upgrading.

Contras:

That I could not purchase an add on for numbers of service providers.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 4 semanas

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad you've found SimplyBook.me to be a great booking platform with a useful free option to try out. We appreciate your feedback about add-ons for service providers and are always looking to improve. If you have any more suggestions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Bella
BDM en Alemania
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Simple operation and implementation

5.0 hace 2 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Very satisfied so far, makes a good impression

Puntos a favor:

Simple operation and implementation, nice Tool for Slotbooking Processes in Companys and Supplychains

Contras:

Customer answers to the questions cannot be restricted. Speak only 5 digits or number starting with a letter A

Robert
Owner/Operator en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

"Years ahead of it's time thanks to an ingenious underlying database design."

5.0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Without SimplyBook.me, we wouldn't be able to offer "same day book & play" along side our counter "walk-in" ticketing system. Based on customer support feedback: I believe (and am very optimistic) about a future update addressing the "default value of 1" setting which can potentially lead to user booking errors as noted above. Nothing is perfect, but honestly: SimplyBook.me comes close. It's "the best of the best."

Puntos a favor:

SimplyBook.me is the ONLY "booking engine" which had the capability to integrate "same day book & play" online booking with our in-house "walk-in's" ticketing system. Not only does it "work", but it's a "near perfect fit!" (Largely due to the custom feature "add-ins.") I had done extensive research & tried them all.... Simplybook.me is in a class of it's own. Surprisingly, customer support is also truly "world-class!" Having a fair amount of coding & web design experience, I dug in a lot deeper than the average user. In doing so I uncovered several bugs. Not only was the support phenomenal, but most of the fixes came FAST! Booking is fast, easy & designed to work well with smart phones. (Really well for the most part with proper setup, selecting the right "timeline" & adding the CSS custom feature add-in.)

Contras:

"Power comes at a price": Monthly fees are based on "custom feature add-ins." IMO, their tiered pricing needs more flexibility. Pricing model is also based on # of bookings & # of SMS messages (if you use them.) This is not a big deal and actually favors "low volume users." (There is even a 100% free plan that comes with 1 custom feature of your choice.) BUT: If you need more than 3 custom features, monthly fees triple to get to the next tier which is 8 features. (So for a business that only does a few bookings a month but need more than 3 features, SimplyBook.me may be too expensive to use.) ~ However: If you do enough volume", your bringing in enough sales to "more than justify" using the best booking system on the planet! "Custom CSS" custom feature: Had to use the "Weekly Classes" timeline ALONG with this custom feature ("CSS custom feature) to avoid/minimize potential user mistakes in booking. The combination of these two work OK. With a few "simple" modifications to the other timelines, those should work well too. Hopefully the engineers will make two (2) very slight "navigational" & "display" modifications to correct these issues when using the other timelines. "Group Bookings" custom feature: When using "group billing custom feature" (one booking for a group of participants): A default quantity of 1 always displays. (Making it too easy for user to forget to select the correct quantity. And on the review screen, this quantity does not appear.)

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 5 años

Dear Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly! Good to hear that you suggested those changes to our Live Chat which will then discuss it with the developers and hopefully that will be taken forward. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Gavin
Digital Development Officer en RU
Bibliotecas, 1,001-5,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Using Simplybookme to reopen Sports and Culture Services after the Covid-19 Lockdown

5.0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: I really like Simplybookme. It has been especially useful during the Covid-19 pandemic as I have been able to provide a booking system allowing customers to access services and events right across our Sports and Culture Department (LLA) of Abredeenshire Council. Customers book pickup slots within our Library Click and Collect Service, outdoor tennis courts can now be booked allowing our customers to observe social distancing, two of our museums have reopened and are using Simplybookme to take bookings. It really has helped us provide a service through these very difficult times. I highly recommend Simplybookme.

Puntos a favor:

Very easy to setup and all accessed from a single Admin site which is cloud based so I can easily roll out the system to other staff across several sites. I found the initial setup very straight forward and adding further complexity to the system was easy to do too once I got the basics right. I can easily add multiple sites providing many different services all from the Simplybookme Admin site. Great value for money. I'm running almost a 100 different sites (service providers) providing our customers with over 30 different services. Superb email and SMS notification setup. I have a bespoke booking confirmations go out from each of my sites or service providers as they all have a different setup. The system is jam packed full of really great Custom Features many of which I use. Such as Book Soon Notification System, Intake Forms, Service Categories, Group Bookings, Flexible Notifications, Terms and Conditions, Products, Booking Status. That's only about 15% of all the Custom Features available!

Contras:

Can't add single Special Days (e.g. for a one off holiday) without having to move away from the easy to use "slider" schedule I use for opening times. No "Sand Box" site for testing setup or training. The dates/days in the front end Calendar for customers (when using a phone) are not locked which means if you scroll down the screen it's very difficult to keep track of which day/date you are selecting.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 4 años

Dear Gavin Thank you so much for leaving your positive review, we appreciate it enormously! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Angelica
University intern en Ecuador
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Productos farmacéuticos, 5,001-10,000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Optimize Your Booking Workflow: Exploring the Features of SimplyBook.me

5.0 el año pasado

Comentarios: I had the chance to see how healthcare professionals used the SimplyBook.me program while I was interning in the pharmaceutical research and development division. The management of patient appointments, which enabled effective scheduling and decreased administrative costs, was greatly aided by SimplyBook.me. Both employees and patients found it simple to operate the software's user-friendly online appointment booking system. The adaptable booking forms from SimplyBook.me allowed for different appointment types and particular needs. Automated appointment-reminder systems and alerts improved patient compliance with planned consultations and improved medical care overall by reducing missed appointments. The software's reporting features also provide insightful data on appointment utilization, enabling data-driven resource allocation and decision-making.

Puntos a favor:

For companies and service providers, SimplyBook.me has a number of benefits. Customers may quickly book appointments online thanks to the software's user-friendly design and straightforward booking system. It provides fully configurable booking forms, automated reminders, and notifications, which lower no-show rates and boost client engagement. Businesses can maximize their resources thanks to SimplyBook.me's robust calendar management tool, which guarantees effective scheduling. Online transactions can be made securely and conveniently thanks to the software's support for interfaces with well-known payment gateways. SimplyBook.me additionally offers thorough reporting and analytics, including information on appointment trends, revenue production, and customer preferences. SimplyBook.me improves consumer satisfaction, business processes, and booking efficiency overall.

Contras:

Even though SimplyBook.me has several advantages, there are a few things to take into account. To fully leverage the software's customization options for particular business needs, some technical know-how or assistance may be needed. The amount of time and work required to set up the program will depend on how complex the scheduling requirements are. Although the program integrates with payment gateways, there can be additional costs depending on the amount of transactions or the payment processor. It's also crucial to keep in mind that some sophisticated capabilities, such as advanced reporting or extensive customization choices, might only be accessible through more expensive pricing tiers. However, the overall value and usefulness that SimplyBook.me offers outweighs these restrictions.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 11 meses

Hi Angelica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such insightful and positive feedback - we truly appreciate it ! All the best The SImplyBook.me team

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Very wide set of features with a great pricing model but poor API support.

3.0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: The service has a powerful API that has documentation that is good enough to get you up and going with an implementation. It has some bugs and has poor technical support. The pricing model is very scalable if you have lots of people that need to have calendars/scheduling that don't necessarily use the scheduling capacity (provided by the API) in your application (they charge per booking not per calendar). The nail in the coffin for us it the lack of HIPAA compliance for the API. Their sales page touts HIPAA compliance but this is not possible if you are using the API and this is not stated anywhere. Your team could spend time and money encrypting all your data yourself before it gets to Simplybook.me's servers but it just makes it painful to use compared to other services out there that offer this out of the box.

Puntos a favor:

They have a very wide set of features for users that are using their scheduling interface. The API seems to be quite robust as well handling many of the core scheduling features in it. The pricing is based on features and number of bookings which is very scalable for our use case that has lots of people that require a calendar but may never use the booking features that are provided by this integration.

Contras:

They claim that their product is HIPAA compliant. However, turning on the HIPAA compliant features shuts down access to their API, which is the only thing we are using them for. Their API support is very poor. Most of the time they just say they cannot help and their answers are very abrupt and unhelpful answers most of the time (you have to keep nagging to get a decent response). There are bugs here and there in the API. The documentation for their API, though large, is incomplete and lacks thorough/clear explanations and neglects things like how call backs work etc. It looks like their feature set is growing but the API capacity is not.

Kate
Owner en Australia
Fotografía, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Reliable and functional booking software

4.0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: I started with a free plan, and have loved it. I recently upgraded to a subscription, and it's great too. I looked into other options, but SimplyBook seems to offer the most flexibility for our specific needs.

Puntos a favor:

I've never had an issue with the site being down, and customers have found the booking process easy to use. I love the custom translation features which allow me to set the exact terminology for my specific business. I've use this for about 5 years, and we love it.

Contras:

When we set it up, it definitely took some learning to work out how to make it work for us (special day schedules only). But now that it's up and running, it hasn't skipped a beat. I can keep adding and changing things as I go and as our business grows and changes. I would like to be able to set the date that follow up emails go out requesting a review to a later date, as our customers don't receive their final printed product for up to 2 weeks after their booking, so asking them for a review a maximum of 3 days after their sitting isn't very useful for us :-( I'd also love some more flexibility in sending sms or email reminders (eg, email 3 days before booking, sms 1 day before). Setting up our home page (especially images) has taken a lot of trial and error, but it's working for us now :-)

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 4 años

Dear Kate, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we truly appreciate it! I will check out with my team if we can add some more flexibility with regards to sending sms/email reminders. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Jesse
Photographer en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

The Ultimate Booking Tool for every business.

5.0 hace 11 meses

Puntos a favor:

Before discovering SimplyBook.me, managing client appointments felt like a juggling act. Every business owner knows the challenges: back-and-forth emails, calendar mix-ups, and last-minute changes. Then SimplyBook.me entered the frame and changed everything.The platform's intuitive interface is its first win. Even the least tech-savvy of my clients can navigate and book a slot. It has truly democratized the process, making it accessible to everyone. For me, this means happier clients and less time spent on administrative tasks – more time to focus on what I love: capturing moments.The automated reminders are a dream come true. Gone are the days of no-shows or forgotten appointments. My clients get timely notifications, ensuring they're prepped and ready for their shoot, which in turn guarantees better results and satisfied customers. This little feature alone has enhanced the professionalism of my business tenfold.But it's not just about the functional benefits. The subtle touchpoints, like being able to customize my booking page to reflect my brand, make it feel uniquely mine. In a world where personal touches make all the difference, SimplyBook.me ensures that my business stands out.For fellow photographers seeking an all-in-one solution to elevate their business operations, SimplyBook.me is the tool you didn't know you needed but won't be able to live without. Dive in, streamline your booking process, and witness the transformation in client satisfaction and operat

Contras:

NONE. Everything has been well designed!

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 10 meses

Dear Jesse Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your detailed and fantastic feedback, we truly appreciate it !! Good luck with your business going forward - we look forward to working with you! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Clarisse
Owner/Tutor en Jamaica
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: No especificado
Fuente de la reseña

It would have been the best if only it allowed me to log back in after loging out.

4.0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: I cant tell since I cannot log in after logging out.

Puntos a favor:

Accepts online payments even on a free account 30 days Free Trial which is long enough to try all of the costum features. It actually helped me decide to upgrade when my free trial is over.

Contras:

Poor customer support. I signed up for the Free account. After logging out, I couldnt log in. Tried "forgert password/forget company login" but no email has been sent to my inbox. Tried chatting with their live chat, but it wasnt so "live" after all. I left a message but I didnt get any message in my inbox from them. Tried sending a message via their Facebook page which says "typically replies within a few hours" but until now there was no response. So I signed up again using a different email. This time, I screen shot my login details. I set up Simplybook according to my company's needs etc. When I tried logging in again after a few hours, I couldn't login using the login details I used (which I have screen shot earlier).Went through the same steps mentioned above to retrieve my login details (just in case I have the password wrong) and to no avail. I didnt get any email to reset password nor to find my company login. How can I use the system if it wont let me log in.

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

hace 7 años

Dear Clarisse, I am sorry to hear that your experience was not good. It is strange to hear about this login problem as we have thousands of users logging in every single day, and hundreds of new users being able to login as well. As for the FaceBook answer, you sent your question in on a Sunday, which is day off, and should have been answered on Monday but you were answered on the Tuesday. Our Live support would however have responded to you live, right away during workdays as they are on 24 hours per day, answering hundreds of clients. We are however not using FB for support issues as we have live support on our site all workdays and therefore we rarely get questions sent there. We would be happy to get you going and resolve your issues, if you just contact our live help on a workday :) All the best The SimplyBook.me team