Opiniones de Charity Auctions Today

Por Charity Auctions Today

Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4.8/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre Charity Auctions Today

Online auction solution that helps manage ticket or sponsorship sales, paper bidding, POS solutions, social media promotion and reports

Descubre más sobre Charity Auctions Today

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Usuario verificado
Event Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2019

"Best Deal for Charity Auctions"

Puntos a favor: I like this software! It's easy and self-explanatory. I shopped around and the fees are the best ones around, especially for my non-profit's small annual auction. I like being able to copy the disclaimers/instructions to each item.

Contras: I wish you could edit photos with this software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/3/2019
Lora L.
Blogger
Medios online, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Easy for Even the Technically Challenged"

Comentarios: Super easy. There are training videos and customer support is ready to help when needed.

Puntos a favor: You can set up and start your auction in under an hour.

Contras: If you don't have a good network to share your auction, it can be difficult to get items sold. Be sure to share with your friends, families, and co-workers. Ask them to share on their social media pages too.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Jovana V.
Director
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2020

"Charity Actions Anyday"

Comentarios: Considering I was using it on behalf of a local nonprofit (for our joint actions) I think it fits needs of nonprofits that are focused on fundraising through auctions. Usually, if that is your main source of funding, you are accustomed to some more expensive products.

Puntos a favor: It's a simple tool that helps you get a solid reach -- bidders far beyond your regular attendees. Text message feature was by far my favorite (and impactful!)

Contras: I think it's pricey considering it's aiming at non-profits. Also, we would definitely need more customization possibilities; while there are some, we still feel like being put in a box.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/6/2020
Tom K.
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2016

"Fast setup and user friendly"

Comentarios: very easy to setup and awesome customer service

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/2/2016